-

   Villard_L_Cord

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

    Mirrors of Grotesque
Mirrors of Grotesque
21:25 04.12.2010
: 22
    Memoire d'Ardente
Memoire d'Ardente
21:08 23.06.2010
: 13
    Chronicles
Chronicles
03:04 18.05.2010
: 21

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 18.02.2005
: 804
: 8595
: 17551

:


Indifference

, 12 2005 . 03:48 +
. . . ... ... , - , . , , ... ... , . . ... , , , , , ?
: , , , , ?
, . , , . - , , .
. ... !

Heart Vanished Into Even Solitude

[She]
Days of pleasures gone
Nothing seems the same to me
Words do lie
Eyes cannot hide the truth
It hurts me so

Writhing near you
Touching you but you dont feel
Coldyou are so cold
Embraced by sufferings
You cannot hear my call

I fear
Im dying
Dying in love
Cant turn away the feeling once had taken me so high
So close to cry
But dumb in pain
Yesterday it was another day

[He]
Hearts not beating
Now I feel like dying
Senselesswhy cannot I turn my head to she?
Many times I asked
No answer shall I find
Heart vanished into even solitude

I tried to stand and walk
Into the window in the sky
To look there for the land
Where vanished hearts do lie
I flied through clouds
Keeping faith inside my injured mind
And there, in the heaven,
I found Palace of the mourning sounds

But found no entrance in this place
And flied around it long
Crying for someone who can hear
But deaf were laments of unseen
I stroke the walls, my fists bled
No thoughts, just poor attempts to find
Solution to the burning life
Where love no more cannot be yelled

[She]
Beloved, what is it?
You cried
You called me?
Oh, if youd known how I do feel
How weep my soul

But nothing has he left for me

[He]
Unwanted tears of morbid myth
My dream came to roll down and I
Can hear her voice, cant feel her heart
It seems that love had never been between us

But thats not true
My Palace cold and dark
Keeps all those days that now just yesterday
The faith is fading
Life wont be the same again

[She]
Dont turn from me
My Sun, my Stars, my Moon
Mine everything, my life
Dont go so soon!
Dont go without me!
Or dont you feel the same?
My love to you

[He]
Seems like its gone away

[She]
You speak!
Buthow you dare tell these words!
How dare you to say love is no more?!
Are you with me?
Where are you, my beloved?

[He]
Somewhere, wheres left my vanished heart

I heard her cries
I heard her crying for me
My loveyou werebut now I dont exist
Without love to thee my life wont be
Oh, how I wish this day went up in smoke and never came!
But yesterday is over
Today we face the end of our way

I sat on Palace dome and thought of thee
Thought of our love
Why has it gone? Why, God?!
And suddenly I saw my vanished heart
Flying around the Palace of mistakes
I whipped to it and disappeared
My time is up

[She]
Beloved, hear, you hear me?
Breathe!
Now, breathe!
No! Why!???

God, tell me, why?
Why we







: Draconian "Where Lovers Mourn"
: -...

: 2270817.jpg


... (-)

: [1] []
Surulainen   , 12 2005 . 18:24 ()

...


  : . . , ... ... , , . . .


, . , ...

   
Red_blooded_women   , 12 2005 . 19:04 ()
??? .. , ... . ...
   
Villard_L_Cord   , 12 2005 . 21:16 ()
Surulainen,
, , , . . - ...

Red_blooded_women, ... - ... - ...
   
IVER   , 12 2005 . 22:39 ()
*, *
... ... , , , . , ? , . , , . ... , - .
, , .
   
Villard_L_Cord   , 12 2005 . 23:13 ()
IVER,
, , , , ... , - , . , , , , , ... **
, ... ... ...
... ... , , , . , . , ... ...
   
IVER   , 12 2005 . 23:50 ()
Lestat_de_Llamorte
, , , , ... , - , . , , , , , ...


... ...
" , : , , ."
   
Spearing   , 13 2005 . 00:27 ()
,
   
Villard_L_Cord   , 13 2005 . 00:53 ()
Spearing, * , *
   
Red_blooded_women   , 13 2005 . 11:41 ()
Lestat_de_Llamorte

Red_blooded_women, ... - ... - ...
.... .. ...
   
Surulainen   , 13 2005 . 14:05 ()
... , .
   
Calenhen   , 13 2005 . 17:15 ()
.... , ( , ).....
   
Villard_L_Cord   , 13 2005 . 23:03 ()
Red_blooded_women, ?

Surulainen, ... **

Calenhen, ... ... , ... ** , ...
   
Calenhen   , 14 2005 . 20:38 ()
Lestat_de_Llamorte, , , , , .. ... ..... , , ...
   
Villard_L_Cord   , 15 2005 . 20:25 ()
Calenhen, ... , ... - , , ...
   
Calenhen   , 16 2005 . 00:07 ()
Lestat_de_Llamorte, .... ....
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL