-

 -

   Venndetta_666

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 1) axeeffect_ru

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 18.12.2006
: 137
: 46
: 213

:

Slipknot.


: ""(10)
(3)

: Joey Jordison

, 02 2008 . 18:06 +
2677 . 10 . - 3822 , ! , .
Slipknot

(0)

All Hope Is Gone #1?

, 01 2008 . 18:27 +
JoJo ( slipknot1.com) :

...

!!!

!!

SLIPKNOT!!!

, , !
, !!

, , , ..., !!

... !!

!!!

, !!!
!!

!!!


!!!
...

ALL HOPE IS GONE.. #1 !!

STAY SAFE... STAY (SIC)
Slipknot

(0)

MTV Europe Music Awards 2008

, 30 2008 . 18:36 +
Slipknot Rock Out Europe Music Awards 2008, 6 .
http://ema.mtv.co.uk/vote/#_ - !
Slipknot

(0)

, 30 2008 . 18:31 +
Rhapsody Slipknot , Rockstar Mayhem Festival . , 9 -,,,,,,, - , ." ", ,-" - ". , "All hope Is Gone" . - , ( Slipknot ). - . " , , ". , .

- "All Hope Is Gone" ?

. , , . . - , -

?

. . . , ,-" ....",- , . ( ) Iowa: .

?

. , . , , , , , - .

?

, . , . - - - 24 , - - . - , - .



, , - - . - . - ? ?- .

, Psychosocial?

. - , , .

-

. . 10 , . ,

- Slipknot?

. , , - . - . - - .

1999 ?

. , . , . , .. .. - , AHIG. 9 , 2 - . - .
Slipknot

(0)

!

, 30 2008 . 18:29 +
- , Guns N 'Roses - "Chinese Democracy" - , - .

, , "Great Big Mouth" . , Slipknot, , " ".

" ?", Kerrang! - " . , , " , . , , , , , , - . !

" , , , . " , . , !

? ? !
Slipknot

(1)

Psychosocial

, 29 2008 . 17:00 +
. Fuse Tv , Slipknot - Psychosocial. , , , VMA, 7 .

, 2 - 1:30am EST/10:30pm PST
, 2 - 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
, 10 - 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST
, 14 - 3:30am EST/12:30am PST
Slipknot

(0)

SlipknoT Big Cheese

, 28 2008 . 19:07 +
 (350x490, 95Kb)
:
Metallica, Bring me the horison, Panic at the disco, Kid rock, The Blackout, The Bronx, Street dogs, Gym class heroes, The Subways, Less then jake, Sick it all, Motle crue, Hawthorne heights, Goldblade, The Automatic
Slipknot

(0)

, 28 2008 . 18:48 +
4 :

24.11.2008 Mo. Düsseldorf / Philipshalle
25.11.2008 Di. Offenbach / Stadthalle
26.11.2008 Mi. Stuttgart / Schleyerhalle
29.11.2008 Sa. München / Zenith
Slipknot

(0)

All hope is gone

, 28 2008 . 17:58 +


- !
.
- , ,
, !

.
?
,
.
- ,
- .
!!!

, ...
, , ...
, , ,
!!!

, ...
, ...
, ?
, ?

- .
?
?
,
!
.
,
.
,
!

,
, .
, ,
- .
...
...
,
!

- , , ...
- , ...
- , ...
- , !
...
, , - ...
, , ,
, !
Slipknot

(0)

Psychosocial

, 28 2008 . 17:57 +


, ,
, ... ,
,
,
, ,
, ,
, ,
,
,
, ,
,
, ,
, ..
...

,
,
,
...

\\
\\

, , , ,
?
, !
, ,
?
, ,
,
,
,
, ,
,
, ,
, ,
!

,
,
,
...

\\
\\

,
...
,
,
?
, ?

!

,
,
,
...

\\
\\...
Slipknot

(0)

, !

, 28 2008 . 17:12 +
ALL HOPE IS GONE #1 #1 , #2 ¸ , -.
!
Slipknot

(0)

Dead Memories

, 28 2008 . 17:11 +
"All Hope Is Gone" Dead Memories. , 2 , "B-side". 24 2008 .
.
Slipknot

(0)

#2

, 28 2008 . 17:08 +
", ! ! iTunes $9.99, . iTunes, .

Digi pack , -, , .

!

1!!!!!

, .
!

,
#2"
Slipknot

(0)

"All Hope Is Gone" Metal Hammer

, 24 2008 . 20:01 +
" "

- . 25 All Hope Is Gone Slipknot, Metal Hammer, 9/10.

- , Slipknot .Slipknot , Lamb Of God Mastodon.Slipknot . , . 4 Vol 3 : The Subliminal Verses . ? . ,All Hope Is Gone , . , , , , Slipknot , . ,Slipknot . Iowa Slipknot , Vol 3 Slipknot , AHIG Slipknot. .execute. . Gematria(The Killing Name), Rammstein Psychosocial, Anthrax Vendetta, - This Cold Black Surfacing People=Shit, c . Butcher's Hook, Meshugahh. , Dead Memories,Snuff,Wherein Lies Continue, Sulfur. , , - .

Slipknot,,, . , - , - .AHIG - , .
Slipknot

(0)

Slipknot?

, 23 2008 . 10:47 +
.
:
 (402x520, 65Kb)
Slipknot

(0)

"All Hope Is Gone" Japanese

, 22 2008 . 13:42 +

 (500x375, 38Kb)
Slipknot

(0)

"All Hope Is Gone" Japanese

, 22 2008 . 13:40 +
 (500x375, 23Kb)
Slipknot

(0)

"All Hope Is Gone" Japanese

, 22 2008 . 13:37 +
"All Hope Is Gone" ( ):
 (500x375, 38Kb)
Slipknot

(4)

All Hope Is Gone

, 21 2008 . 18:29 +
2 vol.3: ( , ), . - (tribal S), , - , ( ) . (tribal S), . , . . , .
 (285x122, 5Kb)
Slipknot

(0)

, 21 2008 . 17:18 +
Slipknot. .
 (380x122, 15Kb)
Slipknot


 : 6 [5] 4 3 2 1