-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в szhiltsova

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.08.2007
Записей: 383
Комментариев: 1157
Написано: 6226


Подборка

Суббота, 07 Ноября 2009 г. 20:59 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения shpingalet

 

 Good morning cigarette & texts.

 

fuckyeahvictoriabeckham:Victoria Beckham in her book ‘That Extra Half An Inch’, 2006

                                              

Some time to myself.

A woman’s perfume tells more about her than her handwriting. - Christian Dior

(via hayleycakes)

Beyond adorable magnets from Pinkieswears~Etsy/Couturesnob~Tumblr.

couturesnob:(via kissmycouture)love love love! is the thing in the lower left a keychain fob? i love it! ps is that my bow? lol ;PMmhmm, it is. I bought it like 4 years ago? I always forget to dig it out of my purses ;P Haha yessss, your gorgeous bow!

MAC Tendertones are my crack.

My nightstand.

Been a long & stressful day. Bought a bottle & having a girls night. I’m going to relax, paint my nails, do a facial & catch up on my DVR.

 

I love getting goodies in the mail ;D


 

A  women who doesn’t wear perfume has no future. Coco Chanel.

couturesnob:perfume wishlist. honestly, i haven`t smelled more than half of these :/ but i`ve heard enough people mention them (and the bottles are hella cute too) to be curious enough.D&G Rose The One is amazing, you should get it!

I decided to be un-lazy and we’re going downtown to do a little bit of shopping & then to pick up a pumpkin to carve with my son.

 

A ridiculously non-sensible Christmas wishlist.

Online shopping = ♥

The perfect day ♥

A night on the town in leopard print shoes. Amazing.

My hallway.

Went out shopping with my husband & son. Bought a faux croc tray for my perfume & jewelry, leather gloves & some jewelry.

I still have that Elle UK sitting at my computer desk ;P(via hayleycakes)

Oh hey, my makeup collection ;P(via dreamsthatglitterxo)

Saying good-bye to the makeup that I don’t wear.

Painting my nails while I have some downtime.

Perfume wishlist: Agent Provocateur, Ralph Lauren Romance: Always Yours, Dolce & Gabbana: L’eau The One, Miss Dior Cherie L’eau, Prada Tendre, L.A.M.B L, Marc Jacobs Daisy Silver, Flora by Gucci, Donna Karan Cashmere Mist.

Nothing can compare to Diorshow Mascara. It is pure love.


 


 


 

Рубрики:  подборка

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку