-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Milashka_Solnce

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 5) CLUB_MUSIC G_UNIT_FANS LINKIN_PARK_forever MP3_WORLD R-n-B_Music


P.DiDi&Usher-I Ned a girL

Вторник, 13 Декабря 2005 г. 22:08 + в цитатник
I need a girl to ride, ride, ride
I need a girl to make my wife
I need a girl who"s mine oh mine
I need a girl in my life
[P. Diddy] Yo, I"m internationally known on the microphone I got it all, but I really need a wife at home I don"t really like the zone, never spend the night alone I got a few, you would like to bone But, chicks don"t romance me, don"t tickle my fancy Only Tiffany, Nancy; that"s not what my plans be I need a girl that could stand me, raise me a family Go to trips at the Lancy, trip to the Grammy"s cause Most of these girls be confusin me I don"t know if they really love me or they usin me Here"s the money, or maybe you ain"t used to me Cause you was depressed and now you abusin me That"s why I need a girl that be true to me Know bout the game, and know how to do to me Without a girl on my side, shit I ruin me Forget the word, it"s just you and me [P. Diddy & Usher] Now let"s ride..... [Chorus: Usher]
I need a girl to ride, ride, ride
I need a girl to make my wife
I need a girl who"s mine oh mine
I need a girl in my life
I need a girl to ride, ride, ride
I need a girl to be my wife
Nobody else cuz she"s all mine
I need a girl in my life [Loon]
Yo, now I have had a lot of women in my lifetime But see it"s not a lot of women that got the right mind I done had pretty chicks with all the right features And hoodrat chicks that only rock sneakers Cellphones and beepers, and know how to treat ya You break her heart, she"ll walk out and leave ya I find a girl, I"ma keep her Cuz now I"m gettin money and the game gettin deeper I want some real shit, I need somebody I can chill with I need somebody I can build with I need somebody I can hold tight With the time and no full limits, no right Anytime we together would feel so right You the girl I been lookin for my whole life God bless me, I"m glad I got the insight It"s cuz of you girl, now I understand life [Loon & Usher] I need a girl... [Chorus: Usher]
I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to make my wife
I need a girl who"s mine oh mine
I need a girl in my life
I need a girl to ride, ride, ride
I need a girl to be my wife Nobody else cuz she"s all mine
I need a girl in my life
[P. Diddy] I had a girl that would"ve died for me Didnt "preciate her so I made her cry for me Every night she had tears in her eyes for me Quarter K"s, shorty took the whole ride for me First we were friends then became lovers You was more than my girl, we was like brothers All night we would play fight under covers Now you gone, can"t love you like I really wanna But everytime I think about your pretty smile And how we used to drive the whole city wild Damn I wish you would"ve had my child A pretty little girl wit Diddy"s smile This shit is wild All dem days that I reminisce About the way I use to kiss dem pretty lips But as long as you happy, I"ma tell you this I love you girl and you"re the one that I will always miss I love you, yeah [Chorus: Usher] I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to make my wife I need a girl who"s mine oh mine I need a girl in my life I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to be my wife Nobody else cuz she"s all mine I need a girl in my life I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to make my wife I need a girl who"s mine oh mine I need a girl in my life I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to be my wife Nobody else cuz she"s all mine I need a girl in my life I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to make my wife I need a girl who"s mine oh mine I need a girl in my life I need a girl to ride, ride, ride I need a girl to be my wife Nobody else cuz she"s all mine I need a girl in my life

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку