-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в KriminalRo

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 29.01.2007
Записей: 83
Комментариев: 574
Написано: 1293


just fun

Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:26 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - SOAD - Vincinity of Obscenity
Настроение сейчас - музыкальное

Называеться делать нечего))))

Vicinity Of Obscenity

Liar!

Liar!

Banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!



Is there a perfect way of holding you baby?! (Liar)

Vicinity of Obscenity in your eyes!

Terracotta terracotta terracotta PIE!

Is there a perfect way of holding you baby?! (Liar)



Vicinity of Obscenity in your eyes!

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie!



Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terrecotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terrecotta terracotta pie!

Do we all learn defeat from the whores with bad feet

Beat the meat (beat the meat),

Treat the feet (treat the feet)

To the sweet, milky seat



Banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana terracotta banana terrecotta terracotta pie!



Is there a perfect way of holding you baby! (Liar)

Vicinity of Obscenity in your eyes!

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie (Hey!)

Terracotta pie!



Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Do we all learn defeat from the whores with bad feet

Beat the meat (beat the meat),

Treat the feet (Treat the feet)

To the sweet, milky seat



Liar

Liar

Liar

Liar

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Banana banana banana banana terracotta banana terracotta terracotta pie!

Its_no_good   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:28 (ссылка)
Да уж, сразу видно делать нефига)) Лучшеб уж тогда room409 вставил))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:29 (ссылка)
Room 409

Yeah!

I can't believe what I've seen, so scratch my eyes out!
You, were at ease, on your knees, in his apartment!
You said his name, as I came, in your direction!
Now, I can choose, what to do, with both of you

I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!

Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories

I, take a step, to the left, now you see me!
Tears, start to pour, as you crawl, in his apartment!
You, screamed his name, as I came, in your direction!
Fists, start to fly, say goodbye, there's no excuses!

I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!

Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories
OH!

Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!

Get up!
(Hey!) There's no excuses!
(Hey!)
(Hey!) There's no excuses!
(Hey!)

I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!

Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories
Erase all my memories of you!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Its_no_good   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:30 (ссылка)
Ну так этож уже другое дело...даже смотреть приятно!)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:30 (ссылка)
Гы принимаю заказы))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:43 (ссылка)
Phenomenon

If you like us,
Calling all riders,
Roll up beside us,
No place to hide us,
All freedom fighters,
Lets unite us,
Switch on your nitrous
And lets go
Destination for navigation,
Man up ya stations,
Feel the sensation
Surround invasion with communication,
Move quick, we might avoid contamination

Down,
Here comes the sound,
Everyone pound your feet to this Phenomenon,
Now let's make it loud,
Let me show me all how
You move to this phenomenon,
Roll! Open your soul,
Maybe lose control inside of this phenomenon,
Just let yourself go,
And let everyone know
You move to this phenomenon.

Don't let these spiders
Crawl up beside us,
They want to bite us,
Inject the virus.
Raise up ya lighters,
Praise to the righteous,
Need you to guide us,
GET PREPARED TO GO

If you like us,
Calling all riders,
Roll up beside is,
No place to hide us,
All freedom fighters,
Lets unite us,
Switch on your nitrous
AND LETS GO

Down,
Here comes the sound,
Everyone pound your feet to this Phenomenon,
Now let's make it loud,
Let me show me all how
You move to this phenomenon,
Roll! Open your soul,
Maybe lose control
Inside of this phenomenon,
Just let yourself go,
And let everyone know
You move to this phenomenon.

Can't take it anymore,
Shake until we move the floor,
What are we waiting for?
LETS GO
Tired of being ordinary,
Dont care if there's people staring,
I'll rely on your strength to carry me on.
I'm not invisible like you,
Next time things get a little messed up,
I'll shine but I'll never be seen to.
I'm fine just tryin to wake the rest up.

Down,
Here comes the sound,
Everyone pound your feet to this Phenomenon,
Now let's make it loud,
And lets show me all how
You move to this phenomenon,
Roll! Open your soul,
Maybe lose control inside of this phenomenon,
Just let yourself go,
And let everyone know
You move to this phenomenon.

You move to this phenomenon
You move to this phenomenon
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:47 (ссылка)
SUM 41 - Open Your Eyes

Lately,
I'm not quite myself.
Maybe,
I do need some help.
just my confusion,
trust my delusions.

Don't you,
Regret you met me.
go through,
These steps to get me,
Back to where we start,
Before I fall apart.

If I could black out,
It'd become so clear,
Standing face-to-face with everything I fear.
watch so closely,
but still I don't see.
As bad as it seems,
a piece of mind I'd steel,
In ordinary life,
The consequence is real.
I'm past the point of reality.

This isn't me,
This isn't you,
But it's just everything we do.
Till you open up your eyes,
and understand this isn't real.
This isn't me,
This isn't you,
This is everything but true,
Till we come to realize,
It's what we put each other through.

It's like a bad dream,
That's becoming all so true,
Leaving me with nothing else left to do.
Now so helpless,
I'm not so selfish.
Tell me,
How does it feel to have a face like that,
How does it feel to be replaced like that.
Now so faceless,
Do you still feel?

This isn't me,
This isn't you,
But it's just everything we do.
Till you open up your eyes,
and understand this isn't real.
This isn't me,
This isn't you,
This is everything but true,
Till we come to realize,
It's what we put each other through.

It's hard to believe right now,
Cause this seems to be real.
It's unfazing by this time,
So why can't I wake up.

This isn't me,
This isn't you,
But it's just everything we do.
Till you open up your eyes,
and understand this isn't real.
This isn't me,
This isn't you,
This is everything but true,
Till we come to realize,
It's what we put each other through.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:50 (ссылка)
Ill Nino - What Comes Around

I hate you. I hate you - shut up...

You think that I'm the one to blame
Everything I lose is just a piece of what there is
to gain
You think it's cool and all is fine
Now is the day when you pay, this is my time
I feel for you nothing but pain
I am what you will be, you are dying in me
I love you, I hate you, I miss you...

You're always thinking you're so perfect
Those thoughts drove me away from home
But if you put me through your tests
Then I will fade

I have nothing to say
But I feel like my mouth is open
Everything that is real
Comes around
Comes around...

Shut up...

Your stupid face just makes me sick
I see you changing every day
To fit into the newest clique
I know you, but everything you do
Is just a part of you, you'll never see the truth
I hate the way you make me feel
I hate the way you think you're real
Your one voice it destroys my one choice

You're always thinking you're so perfect
Those thoughts drove me away from home
But if you put me through your tests
Then I will fade

I have nothing to say
But I feel like my mouth is open
Everything that is real
Comes around
Comes around...

Tu vida es mia
Your fear is living here in me

Es que no entiendo come en la vida puedes acer
La paz entre nostros cuando no vas a decir
Y la gratitude que tu nunca vas a ver
Has now turned to hate

I have nothing to say
But I feel like my mouth is open
Everything that is real
Comes around
Comes around...

Shut up!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Its_no_good   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:56 (ссылка)
Во ты разогнался...ну если так, начит эта тема будет состоять тока из самых рульных песен... запихни сюда ещё парочку...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 03:57 (ссылка)
А Какие? ты мне скажи названия.. и они тут)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Its_no_good   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 04:00 (ссылка)
да я даже сам хз...какие-нить вставь ещё на свой вкус, пока все песенки тру тут...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 04:09 (ссылка)
BfmV - Hand Of Blood

There goes my Valentine again
Soaked in Red for what she said
And Now shes gone!

Oh my god have i done it again,
there's a pulse and its deafening
I cant help what i hear in my head,
Its the switch that i flip they said,
Hand of Blood!
I dont wana feel like my heart is breaking,
Hand OF Blood!
I dont wana see that life is burning

I saw you look away,
is what you've seen to much to take or are you blind and seeing nothing.
(I saw you run)I saw you run away,
Is what ive done to much to take or are you scared of being nothing.

Theres a stain on my hand, and its red
Oh my god, am i losing it?
I cant help what I've done or I've said
It's the button i push
Hand of Blood!
i dont wana feel like my heart is breaking,
Hand OF Blood!
I dont wana see that my life is burning.

I saw you look away,
Is what youve seen to much to take or are you blind and seeing nothing.
(I saw you run away) I saw you run away,
Is what ive done to much to take or are you scared of being nothing

(solo)

NOOOOOO!

ORRR!!!

I saw you look away,
is what youve seen to much to take or are you blind and seeing nothing
(I saw you run away)I saw you run away,
Is what ive done to much to take or are you scared of being nothing
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 04:13 (ссылка)
Just fun)))
Haddaway - what is love

CHORUS:
What is love
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more

Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
What is love
Yeah

Oh I don't know
Why you're not fair
I give you my love
But you don't care
So what is right
And what is wrong
Gimme a sign

(chorus x2)

Uoh oh...
Oh I don't know
What can I do
What else can I say
It's up to you
I know we're one
Just me and you
I can't go on

(chorus x2)

Uoh oh..
What is love
What is love
What is love
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
Don't hurt me
Don't hurt me

I want no other
No other love
This is your life
Our time
When we are together
I need you forever
Is it love

(chorus x2)

Uoh oh..

(chorus x2)

Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more
What is love?!..
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 04:14 (ссылка)
Hoobstank - Out of Control

I've done everything as you say
I've followed your rules without question
I thought it would help me see things clearly
But instead of helping me to see
I look around and it's like I'm blinded

I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control
Out of control

Where should I go?
What should I do?
I don't understand what you want from me
Cause I don't know
If I can trust you
I don't understand what you want from me

I feel like I'm spinning out of control
Try to focus but everything's twisted
And all alone I thought you would be there
(Thought you would be there)
To let me know I'm not alone
But in fact that's exactly what I was

I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control
Out of control

Where should I go?
What should I do?
I don't understand what you want from me
Cause I don't know
If I can trust you
All of the things you've said to me

I may never know the answer
To this endless mystery

Where should I go?
What should I do?
I don't understand what you want from me

Is it a mystery?
Is it a mystery?

I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control...

Where should I go?
What should I do?
I don't understand what you want from me
Cause I don't know
If I can trust you
All the things you've said to me

And I may never know the answer
To this endless mystery

Where should I go?
What should I do?
I don't understand what you want from me

I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
I'm spinning out of control
Out of control
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
KriminalRo   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 04:15 (ссылка)
Trapt - Headstrong

Circling your head contemplating everything you ever said
Now I know the truth I got a doubt
A different motive in your eyes and now I'm out
See you later
I see your fantasy you want to make a reality paved in gold
See inside, inside of our heads
Well that's all over we heard what you said
Back off we'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we're Headstrong
Back off We'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
This is not where you belong

I can't take anything away
I won't give everything away

It's in your eyes and your disguise is not worth hiding anymore
We're in control you can't tell us how to live our lives anymore

Conclusions manifest your first impressions got to be your very best
I see you're full of s*** and that's alright
That's how you play I guess you get through every night
Now that's over
I see your fantasy you want to make it a reality paved in gold
See inside, inside of our heads
Well that's all over we heard what you said
I know I know all about your motives inside and your decision to hide
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
_-Карамелька-_   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 08 Апреля 2007 г. 10:37 (ссылка)
мдя.....заняться называется ночью нечем))точнее утром) мдя..... хотя не знаю я этих песен,но зато выглядит прикольно))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку