-Рубрики

 -Видео

 -неизвестно

 -неизвестно

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в ilia19

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 106) Прелести_секса Мы-Красота-лиру РАБОТА ВДНХ _цитата_ру_ Мир_сисек Барахолка_ЛиРу Фотки_лирушников Знакомства_в_Москве Любовь_или_секс Мир_СТРАСТИ_и_ЛЮБВИ Северо-Западный_Регион Проблемы_с_парнями Самые_красивые_девушки Девичьи_советы Тоска_по_Интеллекту Знакомства_на_ЛиРу Благотворительная_Ярмарка Разговоры_о_сексе Вместе_пробьемся ХаЧу_ЛюБви ФоТоАльБоМ_ЛиРу Красотки_или_нет НАШЕ_кино Московский_метрполитен Журналюги Две_половинки_целого Заброшенные_Города кАпрИзУлькИ Красота-ЛиРу Наше_ВДНХ Клуб_красивых_тел Секс_-_вопросы_и_ответы секс_без_перерыва Красивые_девушки_ли_ру Искусство_быть_Красивой он-лайн_редакция МОСКВА_по_станциям_метро Слу4айные_встре4и Евреи_в_Москве САМЫЕ_ЗАИБАТЫЕ_ДЕВУШКИ Фото_Культ_Походы Встречи_ЛиРу Встречи_Мск фотоэротика Красотки_Критика Поиск_Пч Симпатичные_девушки Ответ_на_вопрос Искусство_Парикмахеров _Медиа_Поиск_ Музыкальный_Архив ФотоКрасота _Про_Это_ давай_меняться эротику_не_предлагать Доска_объявлений Coffee&Cigarettes Знакомства_дружба Уголок_психолога девАчки_хотят_секса ПОЦЕЛУЙ Книжный_БУМ сто_ЛеТ_одиночества Художники_ЛиРу iAway Забегаловки_Москвы СТИХОТВОРЕНИЯ РАБОТА_ДЛЯ_ВАС Работа_в_Москве _beautifull_girls_ _Victorias_Secret_ AllVideo auto_ru clothes my_photocard FREE_LANCE freeart HDR_photo Industrial_photo Inspire_nails just_kiss Kira-Plastinina LaDyS_LiFe LIRU_OFFLINE Ну_типа_опа love_is_evil MeTpo miss_liveinternet Moscow Moscow_Life_Foto O2_TV Paraplans Питер photo_community Piter PlayBoyBeauty Revolution_of_Sex SEX_IS_LOVE shot-and-print Stars_Femmes We_love_kisses znakomstva Znakomstva_Li_Ru МурКиттик Только_для_женщин
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 18) МалЬЧегИ_ХоТяТ_СЕКСА MNW Помощь_зала Stars_Center Еженедельник_Лиру Помоги_ближнему Настоящая_женщина Эротикон цветник_Лиру Зал_славы Умелые_ручки модерируем Авто-Любитель BEAUTIFUL_GIRLS_LIRU KOHKYPC_LiveInternet LiveInternet Poseur_Stuff О_Самом_Интересном

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.07.2005
Записей: 1191
Комментариев: 4634
Написано: 15397


Еще один пост в рубрику Мода

Четверг, 28 Февраля 2008 г. 14:31 + в цитатник

Cashmere


cashmere-ad3.jpg

OGA!!!  

Metro Models

mvf_vol1issue1.jpg


mvf_vol1issue1.jpg

A preview of the upcoming issue of METRO Virtual Fashion magazine, with the lovely Nemi on the cover. This issue is packed full of fashionista finds from around the grid… highlights include an editorial series on LeeZu Baxter Designs, RL travel meets SL fashion, our favourite hairstyles, a special tribute to Another Fundraiser, and more. :)

Also a reminder the deadline for getting advertisements to be included with this issue is March 1st, 2008.  The current full page ad rate is only L$1700 for this issue only… next issue it will be increased. See the website for more details on advertising. The first 2- page premium spread is already booked.

 

by alaskametro at February 28, 2008 08:42 AM

eldee

Fleur!



Just released these 3 dresses. This cute little dress has a tulle overlay flexi skirt and frills on the shoulder : ) I'm hoping to release a few more designs before the weekend is over, sooo.....watch this space!

Also of note, Fleur Ocean Ad features a new face to modelling, the beautiful Sapphire Etchegaray who was a pleasure to work with.


by Lilyana Dryke at February 28, 2008 07:32 AM

-Closet Crisis -

2-27-08

02-27-08 copy

This was one of those outfits that started from the waist down then from the waist up. I took the skirt from the Floral Dress in Blue from Indie and put on the Cameo Belt in Blue over it. Since the skirt is part of a dress and obviously wouldn’t have a waistband, the belt makes the skirt seem like a separate piece. The print and the colors are so pretty and make me impatient for spring. These belts are awesome, but I just wish they came in every color imaginable. They come in every layer so they come in handy when you take apart dresses and such. I did tint the belt just a smidge to an off-white color so the cameo matched the shoes and necklace. The MaryGeo Pumps in Cream from Shiny Things came next as I have been waiting for a chance to wear these shoes. I love the diagonal straps and the thicker heel. (In the pic of the back of the outfit, the shoes look discolored, but they’re not, they’re a gorgeous cream color. I think the sun moved on me and I forgot to set it back to sunrise, so I’m really sorry for that.) These remind me of these shoes I saw in rl (don’t really remember where), but they were green with a hint of blue with a cream strap and a soft pointed toe. These shoes definitely fill that desire for those rl shoes. I love the brownish band at the hem of the skirt because it made the skirt more interesting, but it took some time to find a top to go with the skirt that didn’t look too cutesy or super feminine. I chose the top from the Dolores Dress in Chocolate from bossa nova because I love the neckline and the shading is superb. Plus, it was mod so I tinted it to a warmer brown to match the band in the skirt. The original color was obviously a chocolate color, like a milk chocolate.

 

The necklace I’m wearing is the Tear Drop Chain Necklace from Swallowtail Designs. I love the jewelry from that store, and can’t wait for more new stuff. I really like the asymmetry of the necklace and the shape of the pearly beads. My ring is the Wood Ring in Cherry Stud from Earthtones Boutique. I love wood jewelry because the grain always has an interesting pattern. I particularly like the mix of wood tones in this ring.

 

My hair is the Slow Jamz 2007 hair in Black from Hiccup. I love the name, but I love the bangs even more. I need a haircut soon, so maybe I’ll go for a version of these bangs. This hair has a really sweet feel, but with a little quirkiness. I tinted the band to match the necklace; it was originally silver. My skin is the Vogue Skin in Amber (Fall – 3) from Celestial Studios. Love the lip color and the gloss, of course. And I didn’t pick 20 lip glosses for the Amazon thingie, it was 15. And, yes, I love them all. I didn’t know there was so much stuff on Amazon. (Note to Hethr & Toneless: my birthday => giant sock monkey ) 

 

No special brushes were used. I made a brush (yay!) and used that.

SL Free*Style

a not so little princess

"I am a princess. All girls are. Even if they live in tiny old attics. Even if they dress in rags, even if they aren't pretty, or smart, or young. They're still princesses. All of us. Didn't your father ever tell you that?"

hey kids! i'll be filling in here and there while creamy is on her much deserved vacation holiday, so you'll have to excuse my noviceness. i thought i'd get into a free*style posting groove a little early with this dress from kouse's sanctum...



does it get much more luscious and princesstastic than that? i don't think so.
the lady serenity gown in red rose is one of three gifts you score when you tp your tushie to kouse's and grab up various little boxes hidden (in plain sight) throughout the store. the other gifts? a silver crown and this dainty circlet thinger:



i'm not sure how long this is going to be available, so get on down there.

oh yeah, the skin: it's a brand spanking new hybrid III, by santana lumiere, and nope, it's not free. sure is purty, though.
 

Yabusaka

New accessories from Kyccie's 2

Kycilia also released pendant for men.




You can also buy the pendants for men and womes as a set.
There are all transferable so it might be a good gift for your friend, lover or whatever.



Kyccie's

What's New ?

What's New @ Kouse's Sanctum



Two very whimsical full prim tiaras are now up in Kouse's Sanctum at the main store. Named after Elentari, the Queen of the Stars, these tiaras are scripted for menu driven gem change. A total of nine gems to choose from including:

-Amethyst
-Ametrine
-Aquamarine
-Citrine
-Diamond
-Emerald
-Ruby
-Sapphire
-Zoicite


Prim count is 124 prims each.

Second Style Fashionist

This Week…On Your Toes

SimplyMe_Comp1.jpgStar blogger Anessa Stine never rests. This week On Your Toes started with the Simply Me  (shown left) shoes by Ella Ireton  The Simply Me comes in 6 great shades; Red, Purple, Blue, Pink, a basic Tan-like shade & a Light Purple.

Anessa didn’t stop there, featuring some adorable shoes and hinting that it is almost spring! The Polina Sandal from DeLa are an open toe clog and come in 6 colors.  These cuties also have 2 variations, contrasting red flowers on the sole or with flowers that match the upper part.

Estella_1.jpgEstella Platform Pumps (shown left)were next on the list for the Super Shoe Sleuth, and these pretties from Tesla are just adorable. Available in 9 flavors: Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Honey, Pink, Red, White and Yellow, Anessa guarantees they will satisfy your sweet tooth.

Adam and Eve released some Volar Heels in black this past week and guess who got a pair?  Yeah, go figure. The Volars had previously been available in; Bisque, Flame, Grey, Saffron, Salmon and Silver and there are many lovely shades available in store sold in 2 packs. There are also demos available.

So once again the big question is: What the heck did Graci do? Hmmm I wonder…I might get fired if I keep this up, but we’ve kept Joel around for this long…so I’m not that worried. One thing I did manage to do was to post an entry on some freebies that if you haven’t grabbed yet…now is the time (as long as they are still available)! 

killian_red_armidi_boots.jpgThe major announcement of the week was that our winner of the On Your Toes $2000L shopping spree photo contest was Soleasta Kilian in her drop dead gorgeous outfit. The red boots from Armidi just pop, and really hit just what we were looking for. The 2nd place winner Zoe Demar’s adorable photo was also amazing. I was so pleased from what we received that I can’t wait to do it again!

So that’s all for now…I’ll go give myself 30 lashes and dig up some shoes for y’all!


by Graciana McMillan at February 28, 2008 05:21 AM

Half Arsed

Skull & Moans

One day, I would really love to be a quiet observer inside Santa’s workshop - aka The Bare Rose clothing factory....I’m pretty sure they would give those little elves a run for the money. It confounds me how they are able to consistently put out a steady stream of men’s and women’s outfits, chock full of every attachment you could think to wear. I was kind of having a rant because their last release seemed to be two ladies outfits and nothing for the hairier sex - I was in mid moan when Dove pointed out the Hell Fire outfit for men....tis too bad really, cus it was going to be a great moan!!



Hell Fire is a overcoat/camo pant combination that comes in three different colors (black, dark brown, light brown), the jacket comes with six different prim attachments, and there's gloves, necklace and a tattoo to boot!! The overcoat has the sweetest long tattered tails on it…not since I squeezed into Tri’s Valle dress have I had so much fun simply walking around. I also dig the curvy shoulder prims and the high rounded collar…in fact, I liked this jacket so much it was a full day before I even noticed it was gray!!



Scrounging what ever attach points Bare Rose left me, I decided to adorn myself with trinkets of various shapes and sizes - somewhere along the way, a skullish theme seemed to happen (maybe not such a surprise given my tastes). Starting on my head, I unpacked (literally) my Virus Co. skully top hat, and dropped it on for a very “something wicked this way comes” look - I like the crimson band on this hat, and it has more skulls than my rabbit graveyard!! As a bonus, you can wear hair underneath this hat, which really should be more common. The skull adorning continued with my face, where I applied my nifty Aitui skull face tat...*waits for Bo to try to wipe it off with a wet finger*….



Next stop, midsection….heh, sounds like some kind of erotic elevator, doesn’t it? You know you all want to stay for one more floor. The Works provided both belt and bracelets, appropriately skully.…I took close ups because I think the textures on the belt are great, and the sculpty prims are very realistic - oh, and they have skulls, I mentioned that, right?



Moving down to the…...boots…ha!!...no pelvis stops for you perverts!! I have been waiting for a chance to wear these Skull Crusher Boots from Civvies - if not with this outfit, then when?? (except maybe with my next dress review) The details on these boots are brilliant, and hey, can you really go wrong with big old skulls on the end of your feet?? That being said, I’m off to jam more memory in this computer, not that I don’t love crashing out of SL every time my avatar burps!!

Days of Our SLives

Rfyre4


Rfyre1

…because the amazing Raven Pennyfeather creates outfits that are rich, detailed, and edgy. The House of RFyre provides for all of us a  bit of fantasy, because lets admit it…SL for many of us is about the fantasy and the whimsy. The two featured ensembles fit the bill perfectly.

The newest release is the Akhu, and is fit for a queen.  Available in black and white, and also includes the sleek black hair.

RFyre2

Rfyre3

Secondly, is a slightly older release, but still worth a look, the Artisan comes in 4 different colors (shown in Noir, and Latte). This is a step up from your typical top and bottom. Lace sleeves, intricate shirt tails, and a regal collar help to create a rich aristocratic look.  Visit House of Rfyre InWorld and OnLine.

Rfyre4

What's New ?

Whats new @ FUEL









That time again folks!!!

And yes shoe'ssss! I'm getting so much positive feedback from my shoesies it's becoming my favourite SL hobby now :D.

So here to share with you, an item already made for spring ...BamBee Wedges.

These cute wedges come in many colours and also a few different textures also.
Named after sweeties, these are ideal for any outfit.
 

Rustica

Car Couches at Rustica


The car couch is now available in 3 sizes: Coupe, Sedan and Wagon. They have built in poses to cut a prim or 3 off the total, and the full color change menu so you can pimp yo' ride. Located on the roof of the store. Get your kicks... at Rustica Home Furnishings.


by Samantha Kazakov at February 28, 2008 01:29 AM

What's New ?

What's New @ Kitchy Boutique?

Kitchy Boutique, Beryllium (29, 162, 22)

Are you an 80's fan? Yeah, me too. ;) That's why i created this outfit for guys inspired by an 80's legend - Steve Perry of Journey. Get you're groove on in a leopard print vneck tshirt, ripped jeans, and a tuxedo jacket! Time to go sing karaoke!

This release is only available for a limited time, so come snatch it up!


by Kitridge DeSantis at February 28, 2008 01:15 AM


Does This Make My Ass Look Fat?

grecian.jpg


Shai Delacroix passed me some of her latest offerings and I can’t get over how gorgeous they are.  The swirling skirts remind me of the dresses worn by socialites (no, not Paris and Nicky) at charity functions in Manhattan.

grecian.jpg

In addition to Casa del Shai’s Grecian dress, I’m wearing Muse’s Margeurite Peacock Feather earrings; Zhao’s Miabella shoes; Fleur’s Vivant Modele skin; ETD’s Vivian hair; and Lemon’s Apres Moi shape (modified).

Winter Moon

Group Gift Just Cause


Just some makeup I did awhile ago (it's on the Valentine Hoodie Dollarbie ad) and now I'm releasing it to my adoring public. Also I created a new skintone (H20), because I'm silly like that. A bit darker than Lf0, and it's perfect for me, so I hope it's great for you too! I'll make the other makeups I did before available on the new tone, and release it soon, but for now enjoy this, just search and join the Winter Moon Update Group. Thanks!

by Arbel Vogel at February 28, 2008 12:09 AM

February 27, 2008

** INSTYLE FASHION AGENCY **

Silver Siren....Scarlett Niven

This is my first post with The InStyle Fashion Agency. I recently joined InStyle as one of their 9 top models after Kylie Gears contacted me and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. :-D
I'm happy to be on-board and look forward to working with all the lovely ladies that make up InStyle.

My look today is a mixture of old school glam and late 70s disco era. Ivalde's silk platinum pants suit is reminiscent of a vintage Halston piece. Fluid and drapey in a soft, touchable fabric. I've cinched the waist with a wide, shiny platinum leather belt and added statement pieces for accessories. Paper Couture's Chandy Disco earrings, Yummy's Opal & Pearl necklace, Talisman's Mariposa ring and Armidi's Vidalia pump in silver all take tones from the same paliette for an overall glamorous, yet pulled together wearable look for day or night.



by ** InStyle Fashion Agency Team ** at February 27, 2008 11:50 PM

GOGOLITA

Random outfit because I bought a $1L skirt

A few days ago Digit Darkes had the Autumn Tulle skirt on sale for $1L only, and it’s beautiful!!!!!!! I had a really tough time finding a shirt to match this skirt, so I wore the Tuli Ally lace top, part of the Ally Dress (was freebie). I know you can see my nips under the top, but I didn’t think a full bra looked nice beneath the sheer, so I wore the Canimal Lusty bra without cups. It’s hotter that way? :P The hairstyle is Coriander from Calla, look how cute and romantic it is!


by Gogo at February 27, 2008 11:20 PM

What's New ?

Harajuku Punk Furs





If you know anything about Harajuku fashion it's that they love to use vibrant colors. Two of the other mainstays are leg warmers and fur. The fur can be anything from wild two tones to small touches of good fake fur. Here's my take on some of the punk furs.
I've done two series. The first being some of the wild colors you'd see there. The second a more toned down natural look.
The vibrants come in pink, blue, teal and purple. The naturals are in a white, black and mink.
Each set includes a soft flexible fur prim jacket that comes in 5 parts, the anti-glitch jacket that comes on two different layers, a cute plaid belted mini, anti-glitch skirt shorts and finally a pair of soft fuzzy leg warmers with an anti-glitch pair of socks.
The leg warmers are a great way to dress up a pair of chunky shoes or the foot part of most boots to make them look like fur topped boots.
I've pictured four of the seven here.
You can find them only at the main store of Ookami Ningen. Each set is modify, copy and no transfer and sells for 300L.

by Zorena Deckard at February 27, 2008 11:19 PM

Mojo

New clothes at Mojo!

A few new sets released at Mojo today. First up, some lingerie sets. These come in 7 colours and are silky with a cute dotty pattern!


Next up is Tiempo de Verano, which is a set consisting of lots of mix 'n' match prim skirts and tops. This set has a summery feel to it and makes me want to go somewhere warm for a holiday, away from this cold weather! Roll on summer. The tops and skirts are all available separately and come in 10 colours each.


Tiempo de Verano tops:



Skirts:



Next up are a set of wrap around sweaters that fasten with buttons at the back. These come in a ton of colours and look great with trousers and skirts alike!


Last, but not least are some casual scoop neck vests. Again, they come in a variety of colours and on multiple layers for long or tucked in looks.


Mojo can be found using the SLurl on the sidebar of my blog. Don't forget to join my subscribe-o-matic group to keep up to date with new releases! 3

by Laura Leandros at February 27, 2008 08:48 PM

Does This Make My Ass Look Fat?

couturehair.jpg


Everyone’s been blogging booN hair lately, but no one’s blogged this amazing couture gown-worthy style!  This is the ANT92 hair.  The outrageous style just begs for a larger than life gown, like Paper Couture’s Falsetta Layered Gown, and a dramatic skin like Chai’s Crush skin.

couturehair.jpg

SL Free*Style

Pixelated Glamour

I received yet another set of beautiful preview outfits from the Pixel Dolls Group just before just before I logged off last night, therefore, yet again, I was on SL longer than I intended as I tried them all...another late night for Creamster! I didn't have much time to show them earlier as I'm off on my travels on Friday (until next Weds) so had lots of preparing to do today, but these are definitely worth the wait.

There are four beautiful dresses in total, and as always with Pixel Dolls creations the detail and textures are amazing.

PD_002

PD_004

PD_006

PD_005
Skin and Hair - Tuli Group Gifts

So, if you are already a member of Pixel Dolls you should already have these, if not go to the store and click the sign to subscribe, click again and choose history, option 1.

by Creamy Cooljoke at February 27, 2008 04:45 PM

 

On Your Toes

Finland in the Spring

Storm Schmooz doesn't need my help when it comes to reputation, his shoes are wonderful - every pair carefully crafted to exacting specifications, the quality and workmanship speak for themselves. But being that I admire his creations so much I couldn't resist sharing with you the latest in his collection of great footwear, the Suomi Pumps. The Suomi are an attractive stacked wooden platform heel, and the name suits it well - the natural colors and texture of the wood reminds me of the vast forests of Finland.

 

 

The shades are muted, but the styling speaks volumes. The Suomi is available in 4 shades; the Pistache and Cognac shown above, and the dark Brown and attractive Naturel shown in the store posters below. Demos provided in store.

The Suomi is available in the flagship store, at Viva La Glam.

Also wearing; Minnu Skin, ETD Hair, Paper Couture Dress, G.L.A.M. Tights. (review copies requested)

by Anessa Stine at February 27, 2008 04:17 PM

 

Yabusaka

New accessories from Kyccie's & 1L$ Rings !

New accessories from Kyccie's.
The bracelets and rings are also good for men.
Rings are now only 1L$ !
Special price is good until Mar. 2 so go get it now :)












Kyccie's
 
 

MichaMi Style Blog

Rock Romantic

A favourite mix of mine today; romantic dress styled to a rock-chic look.

Rock RomanticRock Romantic

 

Alysha’s Second Life

cccfeb3.jpg


She’s back!! :o)  Well, I can’t lie.  She’s been wanting me to do her post forever, but I couldn’t continue on before the Last Call post was done.  So many hugs and kisses to Cera for being patient and putting up with my random “SL made me naked again!” IMs.

Cera has five total combos for February for you lovely people.  So I broke it up into two installments so you can easily soak everything in.

I think she was in a comfy mood, because that’s what a lot of these combos are - comfy.  But have a look for yourself and you decide. :o)

cccfeb1.jpg

Hair:  ETD- Lisa -Crimson Burnt
Bracelet:  Artilleri- Racer Bracelet
Belly Tat:  Aitui Tattoo- Express (underpants)
Arm Tats:  Aitui Tattoo- Radiant Sleeves
Nose Piercing:  Goth1c0- Nose Bridge
Necklace:  Refuge- Cuff Necklace
Lip Piercing:  :7DP: - Unisex Stars Piercing
Top:  *HCT*- Red Strippies Shirt
Skirt:  *Action Punk Skirts Black Tartan
Shoes:  [lilolOops] Plaid shoes

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

cccfeb2.jpg

Earrings:  DigitalDragonDesigns - Large Diamond Loop Earrings
Hair:  ETD- Meghan- Chocolate
Top:  Fireflies - Wasted Shirt
Pants:  Reaction Girls- Razie Shorts - Khaki

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

cccfeb3.jpg

Face Accessory:  (DN) Ornamentation - Cheekies - Stars Black
Pants:  Reaction Girls- Punk Pink Pinstripe pants
Shoes:  Reaction Girls- Kandie Shoes   (hee hee, I bought her those so long ago!)
Top:  Wrong - Skullz Cami (Pink)
Hair:  ETD- Deidra - Black Pink

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Look for the 2nd installment tomorrow!!

Keep cool kids!
~*~ Aly ~*~

 

by alyshassl at February 27, 2008 12:54 PM

Fashion Fruit

New release: Delicate gown

Finally, I arranged to release Delicate gown. Last times I was very busy in real life, so make pics, put vendors etc. took me about 10 days! While normally it takes couple of hours. Here they are, lovely gowns, delicate, light, tender. At the moment I have only 4 colors: light blue, pink, light green and bege. Top, pants and goegeous flexi skirt are included. This gown is transfer only. It is easy to make presents. Buy at Fashion Fruit






 

 

by Maryna Wind at February 27, 2008 12:15 PM

 

Alienbear Gupte Virtual Life

Happy Valentine's day!
Woot one day more & Valentine is coming. Wish all of you have a lovely & sweetest night tomorrow!

Well I am so busy in real life Chinese new year celebrations & real life Project on my short course this month. I feel so sorry that I can't make any new special member gifts for my update group members & can't make too many new designs for this Vday. Let me do a summary of what's special in this VDay:-

DESIGN THAT SPECIALLY FOR THIS VDAY
(Transferable)



BijouxOr Design main store, Le'bear Castle


FREE VDAY GIFTS FOR PUBLIC - till 14 Feb 2008 sl time 11:59pm
(transferable)





Alienbear Design main store, Le'bear Castle



FREE VDAY GIFTS for UPDATE GROUP MEMBERS - till 14 Feb 2008 sl time 11:59pm
(no transfer)

Since busy this few months so I just replace some of my entire member gifts:-







Join "Alienbear Design & Le' Cameo Lovers", Wear your group tag & then go to Member Discount Shop to get these member only gifts.



VDAY 50% off discount for UPDATE GROUP MEMBERS - till 14 Feb 2008 sl time 11:59pm
(Transferable)







Metro Models

alijewelryshoot06.jpg


Alienbear Gupte designs jewelry fit for a princess… or a queen… or a diva… or even for a dressed up night on the town. Through known for her stunning formal pieces complete with glittering diamond tiaras, there’s a bit of something for everyone at Alienbear Designs. Model: Mui Mukerji, Alienbear Designs customer service rep and Metro supermodel. 

alijewelryshoot01.jpg
Princess Gelasia (shown here with green stones) is a diamond concoction fit for lost Russian royalty… the tiered design is truly classic.
Also in photo: Zero Style “Yaya” hair, CS Vogue skin - Champagne (Classic Glitter Silver 1)

alijewelryshoot02.jpg
The fiery Costa Rica set, with rubies to symbolize active volcanoes, was originally designed for the beauty pageant. Now it’s available for the public, complete with crown.
Also in photo: Allure Volcano The Arenal dress, Zero Style “Chocolate” hair, CS Vogue skin - Pure (Vamp/Seduce)

alijewelryshoot03.jpg
The Red Wooden Ball set, available as affordable separates at L$10 each at Bijoux Or, is a striking combination of glittering gold and bold red.
Also in photo: Analog Dog “Amber” hair, CS Vogue skin - Cashmere (Classic Glitter - Gold 1)

alijewelryshoot04.jpg
The Yuriko set features large chunky highly-polished stones with dark pearls for an antiqued feel.
Also in photo: CS “Whitney” hair, CS Vogue skin - Champagne (Classic Glitter - Silver 1)

alijewelryshoot05.jpg
Oriental Tang - Mui Fei set is everything you need to feel like an ancient Oriental princess. The detail in the hair pieces is especially stunning with tiny stones and floral designs.
Also in photo: Nicky Ree - Tang dress, Zero Style “Nicky” hair, CS Vogue skin - Champagne (Spring/Fresh)

alijewelryshoot06.jpg
Who better to model the Miss SL Universe set than runner up, Miss Hong Kong, Mui Mukerji? Now anyone can purchase this set to feel like a beauty queen.
Also in photo: Nicky Ree - Silva dress, ETD “Roslin” hair in Smoke, CS Vogue skin - Champagne (Classic Glitter - Silver 1)

Yabusaka

New accessories from Petit Ange 2

These are the different version of rosarys.
The necklace is L$300 and earring is L$200,
however, if you buy them as a set, it cost only L$350!







 
Petit Ange
 
 
Рубрики:  Мода

-Lady_Di-   обратиться по имени Четверг, 28 Февраля 2008 г. 15:52 (ссылка)
хороший постик,спасибо!!!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ДиКОВиНкА0987   обратиться по имени Пятница, 29 Февраля 2008 г. 01:57 (ссылка)
ойойойой!!!я прям эмоции незнаю куда деть стока всего клевого!!!начну :Fleur-океан очень нравиться хотя я б фиолетовое выбрала!!!гламурные короны понравились оч. больше те которые в золоте,боты с черепами улыбнули!!!
И САМОЕ НАИКРУТЕЙШЕЕ:1)SL Free*Style
Pixelated Glamour(2 -ая сверху картинка-слюньки текут до сих пор!!!!фантастика +1000!!!)2)MichaMi Style Blog
Rock Romantic ахеренно очень очень очень прелесть (ну кроме ботов конешно)
А эта кулончик на шею гробик с крылышками ПРОСТО ШЕДЕВР!!!!!!!!
ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО ЗА ПОСТ))))))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ilia19   обратиться по имени Пятница, 29 Февраля 2008 г. 15:39 (ссылка)
ДиКОВиНкА0987, Отлично сейчас посмотрю, может чего нибудь новенькое уже сделали.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ДиКОВиНкА0987   обратиться по имени Пятница, 29 Февраля 2008 г. 20:15 (ссылка)
давай))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку