-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Sacrum_Pain

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 10.09.2006
Записей: 30
Комментариев: 72
Написано: 297


Purity

Суббота, 25 Ноября 2006 г. 02:10 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Slipknot - Purity
Настроение сейчас - плохое

Maze...psychopathic daze...I create this waste
Back away from tangents, on the verge of drastic
ways...can't escape this place...I deny your face
Sweat gets in my eyes, I think I'm slowly dying

Put me in a homemade cellar
Put me in a hole for shelter
Someone hear me please, all I see is hate
I can hardly breathe, and I can hardly take it

HANDS ON MY FACE OVERBEARING I CAN'T GET OUT

Lost...ran at my own cost...hearing laughter, scoffed
Learning from the rush, detached from such and such
Bleak...all around me, weak...listening, incomplete
I am not a dog, but I'm the one your dogging

I am in a buried kennel
I have never felt so final
Someone find me please, losing all reserve
I am fucking gone, I think I'm fucking dying

You all stare, but you'll never see
There is something inside me
There is something in you I despise

Cut me - show me - enter - I am
willing and able and never any danger to myself
Knowledge in my pain, knowledge in my pain
Or was my tolerance a phase?
Empathy, out of my way
I can't die

You all stare, but you'll never see
There is something inside me
There is something in you I despise.....PURITY!!!!
 (463x698, 23Kb)

BpuraDup   обратиться по имени Суббота, 25 Ноября 2006 г. 13:31 (ссылка)
А что с насраением то? Почему плохое?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Sacrum_Pain   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 26 Ноября 2006 г. 16:02 (ссылка)
да блин как всегда,тока все наладится и все клево как бац и черная полоса в жизни....
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
BpuraDup   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 26 Ноября 2006 г. 23:13 (ссылка)
А конкретнее?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку