-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Neujahrig_Blutsauger

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.09.2008
Записей: 9
Комментариев: 1
Написано: 9


Без заголовка

Воскресенье, 08 Марта 2009 г. 01:19 + в цитатник
Well... i haven't written here for a long time. And my life has changed. On the 24th of December W began meeting with A again. I wanted to die. All the day i was looking for a bit at last i sharpened my knife and i was just going to cut my venae when i heard a knock ... My mom and granny came. I went home going to cut my hand, but A-M called me and told to do to Christmas messa. And i went there. During the messa i was asking God to forgive me. Then i felt something, fell down on my knees and began crying... i couldn't stop my teers though i hadn't cried for 2.5 years at all. I promised not to cut my hand any more in my life. Then i came home. During the night i was standing on a cold floor of my balcony and praying for W and A to be happy together. I felt there was no matter for me where and whom he was with if he was happy...
I had a very funny NY party with my friends at home without alcohol, but it was very nice and funny ...
In some days W wrote to me and said he had sent a present for me and T would bring it to me. I was surprised. Then i saw that he wasn't meeting with A any more.
On the 8th of January i found out that W had come yo our town but caught a cold. On the 17th of the same month i went to him. I didn't know if he wanted to return to me. I tried not to show anything as if we had been only friends all the time. But he felt me. We were talking, talking and then he kissed me...
Now i know that W loves me and only me. I love him too. We are both happy...
 (700x525, 18Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку