-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Neujahrig_Blutsauger

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.09.2008
Записей: 9
Комментариев: 1
Написано: 9


OK

Воскресенье, 27 Декабря 2009 г. 00:54 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - silence
Настроение сейчас - going up

I decided to come back. Yesterday it was Christmas. But another one. Quite different. I didn't go to Church but in the night i was reading Rosarium. I feel that the energy of whole the Universe lives in me. I can ask it to help me and it will. Then i thank it and give my positive energy back to the Universe. I cannot explain the feeling of this process. But now my life is my hands.
W is still my bf. We are happy. We are FAMILY. I thank he Universe for our fortune.
During our talks we found out that God is the Universe that is nothing else but Love Spirit. And LS is everything, is foundation-stone of the world. And all the religions want to show us a way to LS that exists in each of us. But most of people don't understand words and rituals of their religions. They just afraid of Hell and anger of God. They pray, because they want God to forgive their sins instead of doing good things that LS inside them tells to do. Nonsense. Insanity.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку