Возраст: 46 (1 Января 1970 г.) Место проживания: не указан

 Так и не смог пережить чувство любви.

0 15.12.2008
Без заголовка
I passed my registration for the Society of Archivists! This may not mean much ...
0 14.12.2008
Без заголовка
Привет всем !! Закончила школу № 488 в 1980г. 10 "Б". Встречаемся изредка... Но ...
0 13.12.2008
and one by one they all come down.
i feel like i've almost been procrastinating making a new entry... i fall behind...
0 12.12.2008
Без заголовка
You are Sweetums.A hard exterior covers up the soft sweet center ofyour soul. A...
0 12.12.2008
Без заголовка
Узнай можешь ли ты быть донором

-О себе 

Wow, how many times have I had to change this thing? Hi, I'm Kat, Kitty, or Mommy, depending on how and how well you know me. I am 23, currently living in Massachusetts with my mom and my 1 yr old son.
I'm currently a lowly slave to the masses, a waitress, but hopefully, I'm going back to college this year. I already have 2 years pursuing a theatre major under my belt. I spent one year at NVCC in Connecticut, then transferred to University of Colorado- Boulder for a semester, and then one semester at the University of Colorado- Colorado Springs. Fun Stuff. I'm a singer/actress, but I love all aspects of theatre and would love to own/run a community theatre of my own one day (in addition to whatever else I'm doing!). That's it for now, I guess. Ask questions if you want to know anything else!

Oh by the way... Sagittarius (Ophiuchus), Gemini rising, Pisces moon. Ha! Now try and figure me out!

MySpace

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.06.2008
Записей: 59
Комментариев: 8
Написано: 68

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Austin-Zorzi

 -Подписка по e-mail