-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Appysk8

 -Интересы

pijhak анализировать философию гутять с большим кол-вом людей дарить и получать подарки дистрой и крофффььь)))) есть шоколад изучать психологию кататься на досках книги. общаться с людьми отшивать поклонников писать картины писать музыку разгадывать древний египет смотреть на устройство мира ходить по клубам чувствовать любовь

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 26.10.2006
Записей: 79
Комментариев: 194
Написано: 482


Без заголовка

Среда, 07 Февраля 2007 г. 18:19 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - emorphis
Настроение сейчас - crashed

Nothing wrongs, nothing rights. 

A million wrongs, A million rights, but question is one with one answer.

Only we choose, who may judge us.  

  To appreciate, every thing in last, what becoming past, what fell in time, over, end, at all: sad.Be in shame what ever you may, coz when you lost your treasure.Say him: give me space, give me heart & give me soul & stay with me, call me only, if you are coming home, my sun is love & all of my life in yellow!You so perfect when fall love, it’s drug. You impose it for anyone, coz it- so nice, but at the end of this all, so hard for you to see. Alive your heart for next- it’s so hard.Crashed? Why? Who guilty? You are absent-minded, but it isn’t surprised. You feel alone & lost & need a friend. Don’t afraid it, it may be.Maybe we’re all different, but we still the same. Everyone got the blood, what running through the veins.  not only sex, unite people.And what about died love: remember- every new beginning is start for look around.I know how it is. I lose my love, but I can’t to tall about it, sorry. 

But if time will become, maybe, you’ll find out anything about it… 

But in my heart was only September.

 



 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку