-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в airsheloved

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 10.01.2011
Записей: 34
Комментариев: 7
Написано: 49


Cougar week Hooray! =))

Суббота, 22 Января 2011 г. 21:06 + в цитатник
So last weekend I corrupted a boy who jus turned 16... OMG what a stamina ....That was AHmazing.daaamn.
First I met him he flirted but after a month I thought he was gay , tattoo of a flower ;piercing in the nipple and overall gayish looking. So I invied him to do the freaky in Marias place.. I was so wrong he was one of the best. The problem is it probobly scared him and he ignored me online after ,in school still friendly.
I don't regret it. I wish he was a bit older and I had my own place ,so he can prove me he wasn't gay again and again ( and again).
I lost weight and losing some more ,without pills or drugs just by eating less and healthier. Feel a lot sexier.
Roman is being super nice, we going to his mother upstate soon. Well today unlesss he oversleeps.
BTW I transfered to another school will be there february 1st.
Still have ASVAB to take havn't really studyied ...bad me bad me..
 (355x529, 116Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку