-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в AciL

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.08.2005
Записей: 1813
Комментариев: 2335
Написано: 5109


to be honest

Суббота, 26 Мая 2012 г. 20:36 + в цитатник

I'm scared, I'm definitely scared, I have no idea what's coming next. I told my sunshine that you don't have to pay for the present you did not asked for, but I guess I did ask for this one, it happens when I'm drunk or high, I forget that the gods do not listen and ask; apparently they do listen sometimes, but they would make you pay.
fear, I hate it, hate it so badly, it ruins everything, everything that had left from the girl which was innocent and honest, and then she comes, alice and she is colder that ice and sharper than steel; she is drier than send, and stronger than granite; and she lies when she needs and tells the truth when she wants; and I have to fight her to save the rest of what was me even though she is more I than me myself. I have no idea why do I have to fight her, maybe because I want to prove the world that people like myself deserve the existence, even if they are not strong, not cold minded and not smart.
- spring is coming... says alice, I can see the madness in your eyes.
yes, spring is close, but didn't you tell me that madness is something we should enjoy and not to be scared of.
- is that what I've told you? well then it is true.
but how?! how can you enjoy something that scares you so much?
- you always can try and enjoy the fear too.
 


AciL   обратиться по имени Вторник, 05 Июня 2012 г. 22:59 (ссылка)
AciL, are you sure you want to fight me? cause you are gonna loose.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку