-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Оля_Юг

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 3) -The_Rasmus- Linkin_park_FaNs Mile

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 01.01.2005
Записей: 566
Комментариев: 4321
Написано: 5385


Реально классная погода на улице! Второй день

Понедельник, 11 Апреля 2005 г. 13:38 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - LL
Настроение сейчас - ))))))))))))

Реально классная погода на улице! Второй день подряд 19 градусов тепла, так клёво! Только что пришла с улицы, ах!
Сижу на стуле и двигаюсь в такт песни Линдсей Лохан “Rumors”, блин, такая классная песня))) Да и я стала замечать, что перехватила многие повадки у Линдсей, да и мы с ней чем-то похожи!


Lindsay Lohan - Rumors

Saturday stepping into the Club
The music made me wanna tell the DJ Turn it
Up I feel the Energy
All around
And my body cant
Stop moving to the sound
But I can’t tell that you’re watching me
And your probably gonna write what you didn’t see
Well I just need a little Space to Breath
Can you please Respect my Privacy

Why can’t you just let do
The things I wanna do I just wanna be
Me I don’t Understand
Why would you wanna bring me down?
When I'm only having Fun
I'm gonna live my life
(But Not the Way that you want me to)

I'm tired of Rumors Started
I'm sick of being' Followed
I'm tired of people lying
Saying what they want about me
Why can’t they back up off me?
Why can’t they let me live
I'm gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is

Here we are back up in the Club People
Taking Pictures
Don’t you think they get enough?
I just wanna be all over the Floor
And Throw my hands up in the air to the Beat like... (whaaattt)
I gotta say respectfully
I would love it If you took the
Camers off of me
Cuz I just need a Little Room to Breath
Can you please Respect My Privacy?

Why can’t you just let do?
The things I wanna do I just wanna be
Me I don’t Understand Why Would you wanna
Bring me down when I'm only having Fun
I'm gonna live my life
(But Not the Way that you want me to)

I'm tired of Rumors Started
I'm sick of being' Followed
I'm tired of people lying
Saying what they want about me
Why can’t they back up off me?
Why can’t they let me live I'm gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is

I just need to Free My Mind (My Mind)
Just wanna dance and have a good Time (Good Time)
I'm tired of Rumors (Rumors) Followed
(Followed Followed Followed Followed) Followed But they
Followed Me
Why cant they (They They They They They They)
Let me Live (Live) Take this for Just

What it is I'm tired of Rumors
Started I'm sick of being'
Followed I'm tired of people lying
Saying what they want about me
Why can’t they back up off me?
Why can’t they let me live I'm gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is...
I'm tired of Rumors Started I'm sick of being
Followed I'm tired of people lying
Saying what they want about me
Why can’t they back up off me?
Why can’t they let me live I'm gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is

Вложение: 2540451.jpg


Night_FloWeR   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 11 Апреля 2005 г. 14:03 (ссылка)
Гыы...у нас тож погодка реальная...дождь идет..найс
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Оля_Юг   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 11 Апреля 2005 г. 14:13 (ссылка)
Night_FloWeR, о, хай! Как тебе стихи, а?
Ты дождь любишь?)))))))))Я тож)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку