-Музыка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в эМКа

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 18.05.2003
Записей: 112
Комментариев: 274
Написано: 329


Красиво, блин...................

Среда, 18 Апреля 2007 г. 00:17 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Jumes Blunt

"U've neva lovd me n, nw i can c........ The 1 in your heart woz neva me, all of tat tyms u held me close.... It wsn't me tat u needed.......n lovd the most! It's hard 4 me.... "

" Wen i c u...I force a grin, bt reli my heart is breakin within......My love 4 u, is stronga thn eva, bt i kno in my heart we'l neva b 2geta......So i'm leting u go nw............."

" I wish i ad the guts 2 wlk away n 4get bout wat we ad......Bt i cnt, coz i kno u wnt cum afta me, I guess tats wat hurts the mst...."

"4get the tyms e wlkd by,
4get the tyms e mde u cry,
4get the tyms e spke ur name,
Memba ur feelins rnt the sme....
4get the tyms e eld ur hand,
4get the sweet fings if u can
4get those tyms nd dnt pretend,
Memba nw e's jst a friend!"

" Its weird, u kno the end of sumin gr8 is cumin....
Bt u want 2 jst hold on...Jst 4 1 second, so it cn hurt a bit more!"

"Sumtimes u have 2 let it go......
To see if theres nefin worth......holgin on 2........"

"I lovd u once, u lovd me not.... I lovd u twice, bt u 4got..... U neva lovd me, u neva will....But even so.....I LOVE U STIL !!! "

 (525x700, 73Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку