-

  • (219)
  •    , (63)
  •     (30)
  •     (25)
  •     (25)
  •     (22)
  •     (17)
  •     (16)
  •     (8)
  •     (6)
  •     (6)
  • (144)
  •    , (87)
  •     (45)
  •     (10)
  •    , (2)
  • (115)
  •     (9)
  • (62)
  •     (48)
  •     (6)
  •     (5)
  •     (3)
  • (58)
  •     (13)
  • (49)
  • (43)
  • (42)
  • (32)
  • (29)
  • (29)
  • (18)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • , (5)
  • 0 (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

 -

 -

   2012

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 05.01.2012
: 909
: 5
: 915

:

.


: (30), , (63), (17), (25), (8), (6), (6), (16), (22)

: (7), (7), (10), (2), (219), (115), (2), (1), (1), (32), (2), (6), (3), (10), (49), (42), (43), (1), (1), (18), (1), , (5), (29), (29), (1), (58), (144), (62), 0(4), (1)
(0)

, 13 2012 . 10:21 +
2009 [ + !]

/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 22:29 +
ylyandra [ + !]

..)

78a4d117732a (500x60, 12 Kb)


" "
" "
" "
" "
" "
", , "
" , , ..."
" "
" "
" "
" "
" / "
"- ?
" "
"/ / "
" "
" !!!"
" "
"
", , !"
"- !"
" ....."
" "
" "
" "
" "
" "
" "
" "
" 1000 "
" "
" , , ...."
" - "
" , "
" "
" "
" "
" "
" ..."
" "
....
/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 21:55 +
Bo-ti-ka [ + !]



Paper Adventures - http://thepapercompanystudio.blogspot.com/

K & Company - http://www.kandcompany.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=1 http://www.spottedcanary.com/

Me and My Big Ideas - http://www.meandmybigideas.com/pages/promoLanding.aspx .

Doodlebug Designs - http://www.doodlebug.ws/

Anna Griffin - http://www.annagriffin.com/project/index.html

Fancy Pants Designs - http://missfancypants.typepad.com/

Hambly Screen Prints - http://hamblyscreenprints.typepad.com/

Rouge de Garance - http://leblog-de-garance.blogspot.com/

Urban Lily - http://www.urbanlily.com/udtgallery.html

Times to Cherish - http://www.currentcatalog.com/-Tips.html

The Paper Studio - http://www.the-paper-studio.blogspot.com/

My Minds Eye - http://mymindseye.typepad.com/blog/      

Scribble Scrabble - http://scribblescrabble-scribblemethis.blogspot.com/

Karen Foster Design - http://www.karenfosterdesign.com/ideas/index.asp?c=114

Die Cuts with A View DCWV - http://www.diecutswithaview.com/ideas.php?id=54

Prima Marketing - http://prima.typepad.com/

Bo bunny - http://bobunny.blogspot.com/

Websters pages - http://websterspages.typepad.com/

Melissa Frances - http://melissafrances.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Creative Imaginations - http://www.creativeimaginations.typepad.com/

SEI - http://www.seilifestyle.blogspot.com/

GCD Studios - http://gcdstudios.blogspot.com/

Pebbles Inc. - http://www.pebblesinc.blogspot.com/

Making Memories - http://www.makingmemories.typepad.com/

Graphic 45 - http://g45papers.typepad.com/

October Afternoon - http://octoberafternoon.typepad.com/

 

" "

 

/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:46 +
eGozZzaa [ + !]

, ,

!

 

y_d2e547a2 (541x700, 145Kb)

/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:44 +
anaxy [ + !]

, ,


3fd2f93ea273 (700x700, 175Kb)
13307 (116x186, 10Kb)
more
/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:44 +
_ [ + !]

.

 (510x699, 47Kb)
 (510x699, 48Kb)
/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:18 +
anaxy [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 21:55 +
Masykaaa_forever [ + !]

-

, - , - ! , , ... - , .

, paypal worldwide )))))

http://www.craftie-charlie.co.uk/ - , , - . ebay, , , , 10% ....
http://www.craftsulove.co.uk - , - - . 2 ,
http://www.acherryontop.com - , ,
http://www.simonsaysstamp.com - , , . . :(
http://www.twopeasinabucket.com - . ))))) clean&simple cards! http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/education.asp

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 21:53 +
TatkaI [ + !]

3

,



/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 13:29 +
28 [ + !]

,

,






/

(0)

, 09 2012 . 10:29 +
Scrapulechka_EDI [ + !]

/

(0)

, 09 2012 . 10:27 +
zeya86 [ + !]

-


: .
    , ( ) .
  , ( :)).
 -   :) ( - ),
 - ,
 - ( ).
 , , - :

- ( ),



. 56 . . ( ) 40  1/10 . .. .


( ).


, 30 .



, . .


, - 24 .




:


.


, ():

-


- /. ,


- (), 


- , , , . , - , .


-  , ,


- ,

,


- ( - )! , - / ( ), - () . , , , .



.

:)


.

.


( ) 2 10 15 -  ( , )


- 10 15

, , .


"" :)


  , ( ). , .




  :


 :


.

. : - , -. 1/10, 10 , 1 . , .


:

- , . .   ( ) . , - :)



- , -

  ( ) - .


() , , .


, :



, - .


                    

=
  :
- ( )

( )

( )

: http://abusinka.blogspot.com/2011/02/blog-post_04....938486473#c3247999508958258274

/

(0)

, 09 2012 . 10:23 +
galkapogonina [ + !]

/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:17 +
Scrapulechka_EDI [ + !]

:

. :







,
,










,





,


/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:16 +
_ [ + !]



/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:16 +
GlaNata [ + !]



/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:15 +
Svetik7 [ + !]

.

, . .

/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:13 +
28 [ + !]





.



/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:12 +
Rosejam [ + !]



 

 
 
 
...
/

(0)

, 08 2012 . 00:12 +
TatkaI [ + !]

/


 : [2] 1