-

  • (219)
  •    , (63)
  •     (30)
  •     (25)
  •     (25)
  •     (22)
  •     (17)
  •     (16)
  •     (8)
  •     (6)
  •     (6)
  • (144)
  •    , (87)
  •     (45)
  •     (10)
  •    , (2)
  • (115)
  •     (9)
  • (62)
  •     (48)
  •     (6)
  •     (5)
  •     (3)
  • (58)
  •     (13)
  • (49)
  • (43)
  • (42)
  • (32)
  • (29)
  • (29)
  • (18)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • , (5)
  • 0 (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

 -

 -

   2012

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 05.01.2012
: 909
: 5
: 915

:

.


: (30), , (63), (25), (17), (25), (8), (6), (6), (16), (22)

: (7), (7), (10), (2), (115), (2), (1), (1), (32), (2), (6), (3), (10), (49), (42), (43), (1), (1), (18), (1), , (5), (29), (29), (1), (58), (144), (62), 0(4), (1)
(0)

, 11 2012 . 21:56 +
SuperLissa [ + !]

143 ""

- , GlaNata ( " "). ! , - . : , - .


sladosti02 (379x480, 127Kb)
sladosti04 (400x400, 85Kb)
/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 21:55 +
vika_Lu [ + !]

/,

(0)

, 11 2012 . 21:55 +
Bo-ti-ka [ + !]



Paper Adventures - http://thepapercompanystudio.blogspot.com/

K & Company - http://www.kandcompany.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=1 http://www.spottedcanary.com/

Me and My Big Ideas - http://www.meandmybigideas.com/pages/promoLanding.aspx .

Doodlebug Designs - http://www.doodlebug.ws/

Anna Griffin - http://www.annagriffin.com/project/index.html

Fancy Pants Designs - http://missfancypants.typepad.com/

Hambly Screen Prints - http://hamblyscreenprints.typepad.com/

Rouge de Garance - http://leblog-de-garance.blogspot.com/

Urban Lily - http://www.urbanlily.com/udtgallery.html

Times to Cherish - http://www.currentcatalog.com/-Tips.html

The Paper Studio - http://www.the-paper-studio.blogspot.com/

My Minds Eye - http://mymindseye.typepad.com/blog/      

Scribble Scrabble - http://scribblescrabble-scribblemethis.blogspot.com/

Karen Foster Design - http://www.karenfosterdesign.com/ideas/index.asp?c=114

Die Cuts with A View DCWV - http://www.diecutswithaview.com/ideas.php?id=54

Prima Marketing - http://prima.typepad.com/

Bo bunny - http://bobunny.blogspot.com/

Websters pages - http://websterspages.typepad.com/

Melissa Frances - http://melissafrances.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Creative Imaginations - http://www.creativeimaginations.typepad.com/

SEI - http://www.seilifestyle.blogspot.com/

GCD Studios - http://gcdstudios.blogspot.com/

Pebbles Inc. - http://www.pebblesinc.blogspot.com/

Making Memories - http://www.makingmemories.typepad.com/

Graphic 45 - http://g45papers.typepad.com/

October Afternoon - http://octoberafternoon.typepad.com/

 

" "

 

/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:46 +
eGozZzaa [ + !]

, ,

!

 

y_d2e547a2 (541x700, 145Kb)

/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:44 +
anaxy [ + !]

, ,


3fd2f93ea273 (700x700, 175Kb)
13307 (116x186, 10Kb)
more
/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:44 +
_ [ + !]

.

 (510x699, 47Kb)
 (510x699, 48Kb)
/

(0)

, 11 2012 . 19:42 +
anaxy [ + !]




0_4db40_ddc88071_XL (700x581, 561Kb)
1156172_pille1 (500x501, 80Kb)
1156174_pille3 (309x448, 35Kb)
1156205_virggminta (272x700, 62Kb)
luzhok (378x469, 45Kb)
c88071_XL (700x581, 397Kb)
/,

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:32 +
anaxy [ + !]

/,

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:29 +
anaxy [ + !]

))))

))))

, , . - ))) .

Thank-You-MumsThank-You-Mums-dtl

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:28 +
__13 [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:24 +
anaxy [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:23 +
anaxy [ + !]




:
01/11/10

- , , . , .

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:23 +
anaxy [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:23 +
_ [ + !]

FlyLady.ru

....... , , - ... , , .... , ...- ...... , - , ????? !
 (699x494, 101Kb)
 (699x494, 91Kb)
, , FlyLady( ) ))))))
.
, ...,, ( )

, .... .... ....
/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:18 +
anaxy [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:17 +
[ + !]

-

-

6 2010 02:47

- - . .

 

- 3 , :

16 21 ( ) - 2 :

16 21.2 ( ) - 1 .

:

 

, . , - .

 

:

 

. ( ), :

 

, . ( , ) , :

 

, 16 , 7.9 8.1 , ( , , , ):

 

2 , ( ):

 

, . 2 , .

 

. , - 2 . , .

( ) 10.5 10.7 . :

 

:

 

"", . . , , . - , . , , .

( , ):

 

( ):

 

, , . . , - .

 

: . , "" , , , ! (, ...)

, , .

 

. "K&Company" ( , . , , ).

 

, .

:

 

:

 

, " ", .

13 !  http://lidaskrap.blog.ru/84222547.html


 
/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:10 +
anaxy [ + !]



 
, , , , .
:

... , , , .



! :)

:

- {capture the moment}!!!

 

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:08 +
_ [ + !]

/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:06 +
anaxy [ + !]

.

.

 (450x323, 19Kb)


(scrapbook). . . . .
. . . , . , , .
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
-.
.
.
.
.
.

.




.
.
.
.



.
.
, . 3-4 . .
.




. .
.

.
.
.

.





. 0,5. .
0,5. , . - , , , , .
.

.

.

.
.

.

. , , , , , , , , , , , . , , .





, . , , , , , .
. , , .
/

(0)

, 10 2012 . 22:06 +
bonya_m [ + !]

/


 : 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 ..
.. 1