-неизвестно

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Блондинистая_чО_олка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 3) Inspiring_Images Cine-Cinema Live__ART

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.08.2010
Записей: 246
Комментариев: 34
Написано: 337


For Frank

Воскресенье, 27 Ноября 2011 г. 19:18 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - nothing
x_2b863409 (453x604, 81Kb)
Настроение сейчас - просто forget

Few people want to translate and read, but worth it ...
This is a request to forgive me. For what have I done recently. Frank, you know what this is for you. Maybe you can not forgive me, I will understand everything. Sorry, I was selfish, mean-spirited person. I thought only of himself. I created a page that originally that would bring you. But after a while I just realized that we all will never be exactly together. I was angry with myself. But then when I fell out with her best friend and wrote that you do not want to live, you said that you want sex. Then I realized that the person who said that there will always be there, was a bitch. Frank, I really decided to take revenge on you. I remembered all the insults for half a year, and got quite a rage that worse. I was at the limit. But eventually calmed down, I had a boyfriend and I became less interested in your life and destiny. But I'm used to bring to a conclusion that is beginning. According to this now I beg your exusme. I know that I did poorly. And in this case, I'm sorry to say - say nothing. Well Frank, I'm sorry ... I'm forever going out of your life ... I have a new life ... goodbye.
Рубрики:  истории
мысли бред
картинки
всякая мелочь
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку