-

  • (260)
  • .. (105)
  • () (52)
  • (44)
  • (18)
  •     (3)
  •     (1)
  • (305)
  • (309)
  • (624)
  • (209)
  • .. (803)
  •     (581)
  •     (112)
  •     (18)
  • (6)
  • ! (186)
  •     (12)
  • (1263)
  • (448)
  •     (131)
  •     (34)
  •     (30)
  • (77)
  • (9)
  • . (0)
  • (1)
  • (167)
  • (2884)
  •     (641)
  •     (570)
  •     (257)
  •     (106)
  •     (104)
  •     (85)
  •     (279)
  •     (109)
  • (3790)
  •     (274)
  •     (218)
  •     (9)
  •     (5)
  •     (683)
  •     (685)
  •     (432)
  •     (208)
  •     (221)
  • (272)
  • (44)

 -

""
: 19341 : 0
-
: 2596 : 0

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 21.04.2010
: 6804
: 141
: 7171

:

.


: (104), (106), (257), (109), (279), (85), (570)

: (44), (272), ..(105), (3790), (2884), ()(52), (44), (167), (1), .(0), (9), (77), (260), (448), (1263), !(186), (6), ..(803), (18), (209), (624), (309), (305)
(0)

, 28 2012 . 03:20 +
[ + !]

/
/

:  
(0)

98 .

, 28 2012 . 03:18 +
_ [ + !]

/
/


:  
(0)

> - !

, 28 2012 . 03:17 +
anareta [ + !]

- !

!!!!!
. . 3 . , , .

Andover/Makower UK Fabrics http://www.andoverfabrics.com/QuiltDesigns/QuiltDesigns.asp
Art Gallery Quilts http://www.artgalleryfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml
AvLyn Creations http://www.avlyn.com/collections/project/
Benartex http://www.benartex.com/page/quilt-gallery.htm
Eleanor Burns http://www.quiltinaday.com/freepattern/
Blank Quilting/Textiles http://www.blankquilting.com/freepatterns.aspx
Clothworks http://www.clothworkstextiles.com/patterns.asp

Exclusively Quilters/Classic Cottons http://www.classiccottons.com/free-quilt-patterns.aspx
Fabri-Quilt http://www.fabri-quilt.com/patterns/
Free Spirit http://www.freespiritfabric.com/core-pages/patterns.php
Hoffman Fabrics http://www.hoffmanfabrics.com/content/content-folder.asp?FolderID=7
In The Beginning Fabrics http://www.inthebeginningfabrics.com/freepatterns.htm
Robert Kaufman Fabrics http://www.robertkaufman.com/quilting/quilts_patterns/
Kona Bay http://konabay.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&am...ry_Code=Complimentary_Patterns
Lake House Direct http://www.lakehousedrygoods.com/projects.php
Marcus Brothers http://www.marcusbrothers.com/makeit/index.html

Maywood http://www.eeschenck.com/default.asp?SuperStore=348&s=348
Michael Miller http://www.michaelmillerfabrics.com/MMF/DownLoad.cfm?Gid=1160
Moda Fabrics http://www.unitednotions.com/un_main.nsf/free_patterns
Northcott http://www.northcott.net/?sid=3&layout=2co...tent=patterns&filter=4
P & B Textiles http://www.pbtex.com/html/free_patterns.html
Quilting Treasures http://www.quiltingtreasures.com/quilting/projects.php
Red Rooster http://www.redroosterfabrics.com/quilt/

RJR Fashion http://www.rjrfabrics.com/patterns/patterns_search.cfm
South Sea Imports http://www.southseaimports.com/projects.aspx
Studio E http://www.studioefabrics.com/pages.php?cID=5&pID=9
Amy Butler http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/products/free_patterns.php
Wilmington Prints http://www.wilmingtonprints.com/projects.aspx
Windham Fabrics http://www.windhamfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml

/
/

:  
(0)

()

, 28 2012 . 03:16 +
mutti [ + !]

()

serena76 , .

3.
0 (700x525, 174Kb)

4.
00 (700x525, 200Kb)

...
/
/

:  
(0)

" "

, 28 2012 . 03:11 +
_ [ + !]

" ".

.

1.
6b1c7864ga90a2e4a29dc&690 (525x700, 366Kb)

2.

...
/


:  
(0)

Morning Glory Quilt Pattern by Kaye Wood.

, 28 2012 . 03:03 +
_ [ + !]

Morning Glory Quilt Pattern by Kaye Wood.



/
/
/


:  
(0)

> .

, 28 2012 . 02:57 +
_ [ + !]

. .

.

1.
5d14f818tc748d3a14dcb&690 (690x517, 296Kb)

2.

...
/
/
/

:  
(0)

- !!!

, 28 2012 . 02:51 +
kasana55 [ + !]

- !!!

 

() 

( , Pinterest ,   ) . . .

. . , , . 1 2. , , . 
...
/



:  
(0)

> ()

, 28 2012 . 02:36 +
Anja3476 [ + !]

/



:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 02:34 +
42 [ + !]

/



:  
(0)

.

, 28 2012 . 02:31 +
_ [ + !]

.

.

1.
4813557460_7ae2e355ce_z (543x640, 359Kb)

2.
...
/
..


:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 02:29 +
_ [ + !]

/
..



:  
(0)

> - ""

, 28 2012 . 02:28 +
_ [ + !]

- ""



 -

 -


...
/
/





:  
(0)

> .

, 28 2012 . 02:11 +
_ [ + !]

.

1. 
...
/


:  
(0)

>. .

, 23 2012 . 18:38 +
orhideya6868 [ + !]

. .



1.
1 (524x699, 172Kb)

2.
...
/



:  
(0)

. 30

, 18 2012 . 00:24 +
Dama_Madama [ + !]

. 30

 
...
/


:  
(0)

, 02 2012 . 03:53 +
/



:  
(0)

> . .

, 02 2012 . 03:50 +
alona777 [ + !]

. .

 

  . .  

- . , . .

4195696_lazur (600x600, 129Kb)

, , - .

4195696_lazur_1_ (600x108, 7Kb)

… …
/


:  
(0)

, 02 2012 . 03:48 +
santa3 [ + !]



, - . , )

, , . )))

50 (640x640, 208Kb)

51 (640x640, 187Kb)

52 (640x640, 187Kb)
47 (640x434, 166Kb)
31 (700x453, 147Kb)

...
/
/


:  
(0)

+

, 02 2012 . 03:47 +
Gim56 [ + !]

+



/
/

:  

 : 33 ... 21 20 [19] 18 17 ..
.. 1