-

  • (261)
  • .. (105)
  • () (52)
  • (44)
  • (18)
  •     (3)
  •     (1)
  • (305)
  • (309)
  • (624)
  • (209)
  • .. (803)
  •     (581)
  •     (112)
  •     (18)
  • (6)
  • ! (186)
  •     (12)
  • (1263)
  • (448)
  •     (131)
  •     (34)
  •     (30)
  • (77)
  • (9)
  • . (0)
  • (1)
  • (167)
  • (2884)
  •     (641)
  •     (570)
  •     (257)
  •     (106)
  •     (104)
  •     (85)
  •     (279)
  •     (109)
  • (3790)
  •     (274)
  •     (218)
  •     (9)
  •     (5)
  •     (683)
  •     (685)
  •     (432)
  •     (208)
  •     (221)
  • (272)
  • (44)

 -

""
: 19341 : 0
-
: 2596 : 0

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 21.04.2010
: 6805
: 145
: 7176

:

.


: (221), (208), (218), (5), (432), (685), (274), (683), (9)

: (44), (272), ..(105), (2884), ()(52), (44), (167), (1), .(0), (9), (77), (261), (448), (1263), !(186), (6), ..(803), (18), (209), (624), (309), (305)
(0)

>

, 28 2012 . 03:33 +
_ [ + !]

.

.

1.
897623700730374845 (518x700, 275Kb)

2.
897623700730374831 (499x700, 125Kb)
/



:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 03:29 +
Milendia_Solomarina [ + !]



, , . , ( ),

1_ (700x425, 235Kb) .


1_ (700x463, 174Kb)


/


:  
(0)

> .

, 28 2012 . 03:27 +
_ [ + !]

.

1. 
...
/


:  
(0)

"" - .

, 28 2012 . 03:27 +
_ [ + !]

"" - .


/
/


:  
(0)

.

, 28 2012 . 03:26 +
_ [ + !]

.

.

1.
il_fullxfull.228550733 (534x700, 360Kb)

2.
il_fullxfull.228550953 (700x528, 337Kb)

3.
il_570xN.228551099 (570x425, 91Kb)

4.
il_570xN.228550841 (570x454, 106Kb)
/



:  
(0)

-2.

, 28 2012 . 03:25 +
_ [ + !]

-2.

.

1.
il_fullxfull.235390972 (598x700, 371Kb)

2.
il_570xN.235391108 (545x700, 162Kb)
/



:  
(0)

.

, 28 2012 . 03:24 +
I_Mama [ + !]

.

: (ruraso)
: livemaster.ru

00 (700x525, 174Kb)
...
/
/
/

:  
(0)

-3.

, 28 2012 . 03:23 +
_ [ + !]

-3. -

1. 
...
/


:  
(0)

>. .

, 28 2012 . 03:23 +
_ [ + !]

. .

1. 
...



:  
(0)

-

, 28 2012 . 03:22 +
_1 [ + !]

-

 


IMG_7983 (600x600, 56Kb)


Grandes amigas (640x480, 103Kb)


<<
...
/
/


:  
(0)

>

, 28 2012 . 03:21 +
pupus [ + !]



 

 

 

.

/
/

:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 03:20 +
[ + !]

/
/

:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 03:19 +
[ + !]



 (660x498, 84Kb)

( ) (1/2). . , . . , . - , . .

, .

1. . .


 1 (562x415, 42 Kb)

2. . , . 7,5, 10,5. , .

 (640x302, 46Kb)

3. . . . , .. 60 . , ,

 (424x409, 40Kb)

4. , , . . . , , , . , , , . . . , , .

 (501x394, 51Kb)

5. ( ), .

 (600x401, 60Kb)

6. , . . , . .

 (548x419, 56Kb)

7. , .. , 4 2 . . , 1 . , 6 6 .


 (480x385, 42Kb)

8. , , . . , , , . , .

 (373x448, 46Kb)



:  
(0)

98 .

, 28 2012 . 03:18 +
_ [ + !]

/
/


:  
(0)

> - !

, 28 2012 . 03:17 +
anareta [ + !]

- !

!!!!!
. . 3 . , , .

Andover/Makower UK Fabrics http://www.andoverfabrics.com/QuiltDesigns/QuiltDesigns.asp
Art Gallery Quilts http://www.artgalleryfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml
AvLyn Creations http://www.avlyn.com/collections/project/
Benartex http://www.benartex.com/page/quilt-gallery.htm
Eleanor Burns http://www.quiltinaday.com/freepattern/
Blank Quilting/Textiles http://www.blankquilting.com/freepatterns.aspx
Clothworks http://www.clothworkstextiles.com/patterns.asp

Exclusively Quilters/Classic Cottons http://www.classiccottons.com/free-quilt-patterns.aspx
Fabri-Quilt http://www.fabri-quilt.com/patterns/
Free Spirit http://www.freespiritfabric.com/core-pages/patterns.php
Hoffman Fabrics http://www.hoffmanfabrics.com/content/content-folder.asp?FolderID=7
In The Beginning Fabrics http://www.inthebeginningfabrics.com/freepatterns.htm
Robert Kaufman Fabrics http://www.robertkaufman.com/quilting/quilts_patterns/
Kona Bay http://konabay.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&am...ry_Code=Complimentary_Patterns
Lake House Direct http://www.lakehousedrygoods.com/projects.php
Marcus Brothers http://www.marcusbrothers.com/makeit/index.html

Maywood http://www.eeschenck.com/default.asp?SuperStore=348&amp;s=348
Michael Miller http://www.michaelmillerfabrics.com/MMF/DownLoad.cfm?Gid=1160
Moda Fabrics http://www.unitednotions.com/un_main.nsf/free_patterns
Northcott http://www.northcott.net/?sid=3&amp;layout=2co...tent=patterns&amp;filter=4
P & B Textiles http://www.pbtex.com/html/free_patterns.html
Quilting Treasures http://www.quiltingtreasures.com/quilting/projects.php
Red Rooster http://www.redroosterfabrics.com/quilt/

RJR Fashion http://www.rjrfabrics.com/patterns/patterns_search.cfm
South Sea Imports http://www.southseaimports.com/projects.aspx
Studio E http://www.studioefabrics.com/pages.php?cID=5&amp;pID=9
Amy Butler http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/products/free_patterns.php
Wilmington Prints http://www.wilmingtonprints.com/projects.aspx
Windham Fabrics http://www.windhamfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml

/
/

:  
(0)

, 28 2012 . 03:17 +
42 [ + !]





:  
(0)

()

, 28 2012 . 03:16 +
mutti [ + !]

()

serena76 , .

3.
0 (700x525, 174Kb)

4.
00 (700x525, 200Kb)

...
/
/

:  
(0)

> .

, 28 2012 . 03:14 +
_ [ + !]

.

.

1.
6b1c7864gb08de12ad797&690 (690x517, 184Kb)

2.

...
/
/


:  
(0)

" "

, 28 2012 . 03:14 +
_ [ + !]

" ".



V
/



:  
(0)

" "

, 28 2012 . 03:13 +
_ [ + !]

" ".



/



:  

 : 190 ... 136 135 [134] 133 132 ..
.. 1