-

Kiyoharu Narazaki - (0)

Kiyoharu Narazaki ( )   Kiyoharu Narazaki ...

(Dean Crouser) - (0)

Dean Crouser   - Dean Crouser ...

- Xiao Xing Hu - (0)

Xiao Xing Hu - Xiao Xing Hu ...

. " " - (0)

, " ", 1899 ( )   http://f2...

- - (1)

- , , ...

 -

  •     - - . : Internet Explorer 6, Fire Fox 1.5, Opera 9.5, Safari 3.1.1 JavaScript.
  •    - "Empire" - "Empire" Goodgame Empire. , .
  •    - " " - " " , , , . ,
  •    5 5 . , 5 . - ,

 -

06:42 21.03.2011
: 7

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

   _

 -

  • (5748)
  • , - (2398)
  • (2298)
  • (2268)
  • (1875)
  • (1650)
  • (1499)
  • , (1460)
  • (1428)
  • (1088)
  • (1055)
  • (1041)
  • (1041)
  • (855)
  • (837)
  • (739)
  • , (731)
  • , (679)
  • (535)
  • (531)
  • , , (485)
  • (473)
  • (448)
  • (433)
  • (396)
  • (379)
  • ,, (375)
  • (356)
  • (329)
  • , (310)
  • (289)
  • (241)
  • (233)
  • , (227)
  • (216)
  • (184)
  • , (178)
  • (173)
  • (171)
  • (164)
  • , (162)
  • (156)
  • - (153)
  • (141)
  • (141)
  • (133)
  • (130)
  • , (123)
  • (122)
  • , (122)
  • (67)
  • (58)
  • (34)
  • (0)

- .


 

 , , ,

  .

  ,

  , , , .

 


(0)

(Didier Lourenco)

, 05 2016 . 23:30 +

 

(Didier Lourenco) - , 1968 --, , .

19 . .

1988, .  .

1991 , .

1995 , , , , , .

2000 . , -, , -, , -, -, , , -, , .

 

  (Didier Lourenco)

...


:  
(0)

, 05 2016 . 22:46 +

 

 . :  .

. : .


  . , . , , , , , , , ...


...


:  

: 1
(0)

Deepa Vedpathak

, 05 2016 . 20:19 +

. Deepa Vedpathak

 
  . Deepa Vedpathak
, , , , .
 
. . , , . , .
 
   , , , , . , , , .
 
“ , , , . , , , , . . , . -  , ”.

. Deepa Vedpathak - deepavedpathak.com

  . Deepa Vedpathak
...


:  
(0)

, 05 2016 . 19:46 +

 

"    .
" " -
 
( ) 1974 ( -). 1999 . 2000 . - (IFA) 2011 .

.   .
 
" " - . , , , . , , , , . , , . , . , . .  , , . : www.gm18.ru/artist/128/

" . - vk.com/club12782645
 
"    .
...


:  

: 1
(0)

Kiyoharu Narazaki

, 05 2016 . 18:43 +
affinity4you [ + !]

Kiyoharu Narazaki ( )
 

Kiyoharu Narazaki





...



:  
(0)

(Mariano Alonso Perez)

, 04 2016 . 23:51 +
 . : Mariano Alonso Perez.

. : Mariano Alonso Perez.


,    (Mariano Alonso Perez) , XVII-XVIII , , , …


...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Martin Packford)

, 04 2016 . 22:43 +

. Martin Packford

 
   . Martin Packford
, , ,
 
(Martin Packford) -   -. . , , , , - , .

, ,    , .

. Martin Packford - www.martinpackford.com

   . Martin Packford
...


:  
(0)

(Hildegarde Handsaeme)

, 04 2016 . 22:24 +

. Hildegarde Handsaeme

 
 . Hildegarde Handsaeme
,
 
" , ( - ) , , .    , , , . .
 
,   . , , , . , , , , , , , , . , , , , , , ".
 
(Hildegarde Handsaeme) - . . . , . , . , .

. Hildegarde Handsaeme - www.hildegardehandsaeme.com

 
 . Hildegarde Handsaeme
...


:  
(0)

(Renaat Veris)

, 04 2016 . 21:51 +

. Renaat Veris

 
  . Renaat Veris
, ,
 
(Renaat Veris) -  . , , 30 1940 . - . , , , , , , , .

, , - .   , . , , , .
 
. , . . , , , , .
 
, , , , , . , .    , .

. Renaat Veris - www.renaatveris.com

  . Renaat Veris
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Clyde Steadman)

, 04 2016 . 21:19 +

. Clyde Steadman

 
 . Clyde Steadman
(Clyde Steadman) -   , , . , . - . , . , - .
 
,   , , , , , "" . , "Wynkoop Restaurant", "Gallery Stain", "Pirate Contemporary Art", "Zip 32", "Artists on Santa Fe", "Terra Firma", "Zip 37" "Red Rocks Community College". , - .

. Clyde Steadman - http://clydesteadman.com/

 . Clyde Steadman

...


:  
(2)

Tilen Ti

, 04 2016 . 06:50 +

 

 

  Tilen Ti - 02

...


:  


1
: 2
(0)

, 04 2016 . 06:15 +

 

   1972 . , «», . .

1992 .

.

( ), .

xudozhnik_Sergej_Sovkov_natyurmorty_01-e1480769399578 (700x519, 135Kb)

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Dean Crouser)

, 04 2016 . 05:54 +
affinity4you [ + !]

Dean Crouser
 

- Dean Crouser . , , .

, : " ."



JEWELL

*
...



:  

: 1
(3)

(12 ) (Kieron Williamson)

, 03 2016 . 17:24 +

 

    .

.

12 , , - , , , , - . "-", 40 , 400 000 ($500 400).


...



:  

: 1
(0)

(Andrew Hutchinson)

, 03 2016 . 16:48 +

 

      .

.


- , , - . . , .

...


:  
(0)

Kevin Walsh

, 03 2016 . 16:26 +

 

 . : Kevin Walsh.

. : Kevin Walsh.


, , , – , , .    (Kevin Walsh) – , , , …


...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Elena Oleniuc)

, 03 2016 . 14:56 +

. Elena Oleniuc

 
  . Elena Oleniuc
(Elena Oleniuc) - . 1956
 
" , . , , , . , , .

, . , . ".
 
(Elena Oleniuc) -   . 1956 . . , .

. Elena Oleniuc - elena-oleniuc.pixels.com
 
  . Elena Oleniuc
...


:  
(0)

(Kim Tkatch)

, 03 2016 . 14:43 +

. Kim Tkatch

 
   . Kim Tkatch
,
 
(Kim Tkatch) - . , , 1963 . . 1990- , , , .

, - , , , , , , . , . , , , , . -.
 
" ,   . , . , ".

. Kim Tkatch - www.okapigallery.com/artists/kim-tkatch/

   . Kim Tkatch
...


:  
(0)

Leticia Banegas

, 03 2016 . 14:14 +

. Leticia Banegas

 
  . Leticia Banegas
... , “ ”
 
(Leticia Banegas) - . , 10 1978 . , (CEDAC).
 
" -  . " " , "" , () , , , ..
 
" ". , , "" , , , “ ” - ".

. Leticia Banegas - www.leticiabanegas.com

  . Leticia Banegas
...


:  

: 1
(0)

- Xiao Xing Hu

, 03 2016 . 13:47 +
affinity4you [ + !]

Xiao Xing Hu

- Xiao Xing Hu 1951 . Yunnan. , - , .
Xiao Xing Hu , , . 20 ".
.



Cambodia Girl

...



:  

: 1
(0)

, 02 2016 . 05:23 +

 

, 1961 .

1987 - . .. , (. ), .

2006 . 2008 – .

 

    - 02

...


:  

: 4
(0)

, 02 2016 . 04:40 +

xudozhnik-zhanna-sidorenko-01-e1425812684766 (700x531, 123Kb)

 

 

 

 

4 . : «

. .

.

...


:  

: 1
(0)

, 02 2016 . 03:17 +

 

1956. ., . 1975. - , . 1980. . , . 1993 . - . 1995 - .. 1998.- (), 1999.- ., "". 2000.- , "", " "," " ..
, , , , , , , .
, , , . - , . , .

 

    - 02

...



:  

: 1
(0)

(Laurencia Evans)

, 01 2016 . 23:29 +

. Laurencia Evans

 
 . Laurencia Evans
 
(Laurencia Evans) -  . 20 1961 . ENPEG La Esmeralda ( , ).

", , . , - . , , , .
 
. - . , , , - . ".


. Laurencia Evans - www.okapigallery.com/artists/laurencia-evans/

 . Laurencia Evans

...


:  
(0)

(Alexander Khomsky)

, 01 2016 . 23:06 +

. Alexander Khomsky

 
    . Alexander Khomsky
 
(Alexander Khomsky) - . , 1954 . . , - .

-, . , ,  , , , . .


. Alexander Khomsky - khomskyart.net

    . Alexander Khomsky

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Alireza Varzandeh)

, 01 2016 . 22:50 +

. Alireza Varzandeh

 
 
  . Alireza Varzandeh
,
 
(Alireza Varzandeh) , , 1963 . 1980 . (), . 1979 . , , . ʸ.
 
  , , . , : , , , , , . , . , , , , , .

. Alireza Varzandeh - varzandeh-archiv.com

  . Alireza Varzandeh
...


:  
(0)

(lena Skytsiuk)

, 30 2016 . 22:44 +

 

1950 , . – , - .

 

   - 02

...



:  

: 2
(0)

, 30 2016 . 22:25 +

 

1980 , , .

 

    - 02

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Adam Styka)

, 30 2016 . 21:23 +

 

   (Adam Styka) , , , . , , , …
 
 
  . : Adam Styka.

. : Adam Styka.

...


:  
(1)

, 30 2016 . 20:32 +

 

   .

.


,   , , . , , , – , …


...



:  


1
: 1
(0)

(Rene Snyman)

, 30 2016 . 14:59 +

. Rene Snyman

 
  . Rene Snyman
,
 
(Rene Snyman) - . , . . . , , , .

, "Orange Girls High School" , , , . "Free State Technikon", 2002 , .
 
- , , . - , . ,     . , , - , , . , . , , !
 
. Rene Snyman - www.renesnyman.com
 
  . Rene Snyman
...


:  

: 1
(0)

, 30 2016 . 12:24 +

? !

tn

, , , , ,     . , , , , , , . …

...
, ,




:  
(0)

(Valerio Adami

, 30 2016 . 11:35 +

-. Valerio Adami

 
     -. Valerio Adami
-
 
(Valerio Adami) - . , 17 1935 . 16 , , , ,   . -. . 1955 , .

1957 , , , , -, . 1962 . , - , . , , .
 
. 1995 "Adami Foundation" . -.

-. Valerio Adami - www.gkm.se/valerio-adami/

     -. Valerio Adami
...



:  

: 1
(0)

(Andrew Tift)

, 30 2016 . 10:38 +

. Andrew Tift

 
 . Andrew Tift
(Andrew Tift) -  . , , 1968 . , . , "Frissiras Museum award" 2003 2007 . . .


 

 

 

 

 

 

. Andrew Tift - www.andrewtift.co.uk
 

 . Andrew Tift
...


:  
(0)

(Leda Contogiannopoulou)

, 30 2016 . 10:26 +

. Leda Contogiannopoulou

 
 . Leda Contogiannopoulou
, ,
 
" , , , , ".

(Leda Contogiannopoulou) , 1971 . 2000 , . Ÿ "Chrysothemis" 2000 , "24" 2006 , "Gavras Art Gallery" 2008 2010 "Epsilon Art Gallery" 2008 2011 , . .

. Leda Contogiannopoulou - www.felioscollection.gr/en/artist/contogiannopoulou-leda

 . Leda Contogiannopoulou
...


:  
(0)

(Erika Seguin Colas)

, 30 2016 . 09:54 +

. Erika Seguin Colas

 
... , " "
 
(Erika Seguin Colas) -   . 20 1979. 1986 2000 , , , " ".  1997 2001 . .

 

. Erika Seguin Colas - erikaseguin.artelista.com


 . Erika Seguin Colas

...


:  
(0)

(Laura Nieto)

, 30 2016 . 09:34 +

. Laura Nieto

 
   . Laura Nieto - ,
 
(Laura Nieto) -  . 1978 , --, . 1996 2001 , . 2009 .

" , . , , , , ; , - , . - , , , ".


. Laura Nieto - www.lauranieto.com

   . Laura Nieto

...


:  
(0)

, 27 2016 . 22:57 +

 

1886 , ( ) .

, ( 1905 1909 ) , , .. .. .

1909 , . , .

1910 « » .

«», , .

" , , , ".

( 1918 1928 ) -- ( ), .

1928 1937 – « ».

, , .

1939 .

: , .

« » – , «» .

1 1958 .

 

    - 03

...


:  
(0)

(Jan Williamson)

, 27 2016 . 22:09 +

. Jan Williamson

 
   . Jan Williamson
(Jan Williamson) - ,   . , , , , , .

, , . , . .


 

 

Jan Williamson - www.janwilliamson.com.au
 

 
   . Jan Williamson
...


:  

: 1
(0)

Ollie Le Brocq

, 27 2016 . 21:54 +

. Ollie Le Brocq

 
  . Ollie Le Brocq
, ,
 
" , , , , , , .

,   . , , . , , , . , , , , , ".

. Ollie Le Brocq - ollielebrocq.com

  . Ollie Le Brocq
...


:  
(0)

(Padmaja Madhu)

, 27 2016 . 21:31 +

. Padmaja Madhu

 
 . Padmaja Madhu
(Padmaja Madhu) -    , . . , , , , , , .

" - , , , . , , . , , , , . . "

. Padmaja Madhu - padmajamadhu.com
 
 . Padmaja Madhu
...


:  
(0)

, 27 2016 . 06:21 +

 

.     .

. .


-, –    . , , , , . , …


...


:  
(0)

(Robert Doesburg)

, 27 2016 . 04:17 +

. Robert Doesburg

 
 
 
. Robert Doesburg" , ?
.
."
 
(Robert Doesburg) , , 1945 . , , , , , , 1995 . : " . – , , .
 
, , ". , "" . . "" , , , . .
 
, , , , , - . , - .
 

. Robert Doesburg - www.doesburg-robert.com


...


:  
(0)

(Candice Chovanec)

, 26 2016 . 17:26 +

. Candice Chovanec

 
   . Candice Chovanec
,
 
(Candice Chovanec) - . 1984 , , . . , .

2008 , , , .   . , , . 2009 , , , .


. Candice Chovanec - candicechovanec.com

   . Candice Chovanec

...


:  
(2)

(Maria Bejarano)

, 26 2016 . 17:11 +

. Maria Bejarano

 
 . Maria Bejarano
(Maria Bejarano) -  . . . .

, . , Cajasur . . , .


. Maria Bejarano - www.mariabejaranoes.mye.name

 . Maria Bejarano

...


:  
(0)

(Adam Radelic)

, 26 2016 . 16:51 +

. Adam Radelic

 
  . Adam Radelic
"",
 
(Adam Radelic) - . 24 1948 , , , . 1969 . . , , 200 , 26 . , , , . .

"": ,  , , . , . , : , , , , , .

. Adam Radelic - adamradelic.tripod.com
 
  . Adam Radelic
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Cath Riley)

, 26 2016 . 15:57 +

. Cath Riley

 
 . Cath Riley - .
 
(Cath Riley) . , , Nike , - .

“...    - . , , , , , ...” - .
 
" . . , , , , , ".

. Cath Riley - www.cathriley.com

 . Cath Riley
 
...

:  

: 1
(0)

(Ivan Stratiev)

, 26 2016 . 15:30 +

. Ivan Stratiev

 
 . Ivan Stratiev - , , ,
 
(Ivan Stratiev) - . 1960 , , . 1984 “ ” - . .

30 , , , , . . . , , , , , . - , ,  , (, , ""). , .

. Ivan Stratiev - www.stratiev.bg

 . Ivan Stratiev
...


:  

: 2
(0)

. " "

, 26 2016 . 14:19 +
vladlysen [ + !]

, " ", 1899 ( )
 




:  
(1)

-

, 26 2016 . 13:47 +
___ [ + !]

-


, ... , ... , ... 242 ...

1. ?
: ___ 25-11-2016 17:20




, , .
...

...

  Counter.CO.KZ -     !


:  

   _
: [437] 436 435 ..
.. 1