-

- Xiao Xing Hu - (0)

Xiao Xing Hu - Xiao Xing Hu ...

. " " - (0)

, " ", 1899 ( )   http://f2...

- - (1)

- , , ...

14-16 - (0)

14-16 14-16 ...

! Francis Goya - (0)

Francis Goya   (Francis Goya) (...

 -

  •     - - . : Internet Explorer 6, Fire Fox 1.5, Opera 9.5, Safari 3.1.1 JavaScript.
  •    - "Empire" - "Empire" Goodgame Empire. , .
  •    - " " - " " , , , . ,
  •    5 5 . , 5 . - ,

 -

06:42 21.03.2011
: 7

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

   _

 -

  • (5732)
  • , - (2398)
  • (2298)
  • (2268)
  • (1875)
  • (1650)
  • (1500)
  • , (1460)
  • (1428)
  • (1088)
  • (1055)
  • (1041)
  • (1041)
  • (855)
  • (837)
  • (739)
  • , (731)
  • , (679)
  • (535)
  • (531)
  • , , (485)
  • (473)
  • (448)
  • (434)
  • (396)
  • (378)
  • ,, (375)
  • (356)
  • (329)
  • , (310)
  • (289)
  • (241)
  • (233)
  • , (227)
  • (216)
  • (184)
  • , (178)
  • (173)
  • (171)
  • (164)
  • , (162)
  • (156)
  • - (153)
  • (141)
  • (141)
  • (133)
  • (130)
  • , (123)
  • (122)
  • , (122)
  • (67)
  • (58)
  • (34)
  • (0)

- .


 

 , , ,

  .

  ,

  , , , .

 


(0)

(Elena Oleniuc)

, 03 2016 . 14:56 +

. Elena Oleniuc

 
  . Elena Oleniuc
(Elena Oleniuc) - . 1956
 
" , . , , , . , , .

, . , . ".
 
(Elena Oleniuc) -   . 1956 . . , .

. Elena Oleniuc - elena-oleniuc.pixels.com
 
  . Elena Oleniuc
...


:  
(0)

(Kim Tkatch)

, 03 2016 . 14:43 +

. Kim Tkatch

 
   . Kim Tkatch
,
 
(Kim Tkatch) - . , , 1963 . . 1990- , , , .

, - , , , , , , . , . , , , , . -.
 
" ,   . , . , ".

. Kim Tkatch - www.okapigallery.com/artists/kim-tkatch/

   . Kim Tkatch
...


:  
(0)

Leticia Banegas

, 03 2016 . 14:14 +

. Leticia Banegas

 
  . Leticia Banegas
... , “ ”
 
(Leticia Banegas) - . , 10 1978 . , (CEDAC).
 
" -  . " " , "" , () , , , ..
 
" ". , , "" , , , “ ” - ".

. Leticia Banegas - www.leticiabanegas.com

  . Leticia Banegas
...


:  
(0)

- Xiao Xing Hu

, 03 2016 . 13:47 +
affinity4you [ + !]

Xiao Xing Hu

- Xiao Xing Hu 1951 . Yunnan. , - , .
Xiao Xing Hu , , . 20 ".
.



Cambodia Girl

...



:  
(0)

, 02 2016 . 05:23 +

 

, 1961 .

1987 - . .. , (. ), .

2006 . 2008 – .

 

    - 02

...


:  

: 4
(0)

, 02 2016 . 04:40 +

xudozhnik-zhanna-sidorenko-01-e1425812684766 (700x531, 123Kb)

 

 

 

 

4 . : «

. .

.

...


:  

: 1
(0)

, 02 2016 . 03:17 +

 

1956. ., . 1975. - , . 1980. . , . 1993 . - . 1995 - .. 1998.- (), 1999.- ., "". 2000.- , "", " "," " ..
, , , , , , , .
, , , . - , . , .

 

    - 02

...



:  

: 1
(0)

(Laurencia Evans)

, 01 2016 . 23:29 +

. Laurencia Evans

 
 . Laurencia Evans
 
(Laurencia Evans) -  . 20 1961 . ENPEG La Esmeralda ( , ).

", , . , - . , , , .
 
. - . , , , - . ".


. Laurencia Evans - www.okapigallery.com/artists/laurencia-evans/

 . Laurencia Evans

...


:  
(0)

(Alexander Khomsky)

, 01 2016 . 23:06 +

. Alexander Khomsky

 
    . Alexander Khomsky
 
(Alexander Khomsky) - . , 1954 . . , - .

-, . , ,  , , , . .


. Alexander Khomsky - khomskyart.net

    . Alexander Khomsky

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Alireza Varzandeh)

, 01 2016 . 22:50 +

. Alireza Varzandeh

 
 
  . Alireza Varzandeh
,
 
(Alireza Varzandeh) , , 1963 . 1980 . (), . 1979 . , , . ʸ.
 
  , , . , : , , , , , . , . , , , , , .

. Alireza Varzandeh - varzandeh-archiv.com

  . Alireza Varzandeh
...


:  
(0)

(lena Skytsiuk)

, 30 2016 . 22:44 +

 

1950 , . – , - .

 

   - 02

...



:  

: 2
(0)

, 30 2016 . 22:25 +

 

1980 , , .

 

    - 02

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Adam Styka)

, 30 2016 . 21:23 +

 

   (Adam Styka) , , , . , , , …
 
 
  . : Adam Styka.

. : Adam Styka.

...


:  
(1)

, 30 2016 . 20:32 +

 

   .

.


,   , , . , , , – , …


...



:  


1
: 1
(0)

(Rene Snyman)

, 30 2016 . 14:59 +

. Rene Snyman

 
  . Rene Snyman
,
 
(Rene Snyman) - . , . . . , , , .

, "Orange Girls High School" , , , . "Free State Technikon", 2002 , .
 
- , , . - , . ,     . , , - , , . , . , , !
 
. Rene Snyman - www.renesnyman.com
 
  . Rene Snyman
...


:  

: 1
(0)

, 30 2016 . 12:24 +

? !

tn

, , , , ,     . , , , , , , . …

...
, ,




:  
(0)

(Valerio Adami

, 30 2016 . 11:35 +

-. Valerio Adami

 
     -. Valerio Adami
-
 
(Valerio Adami) - . , 17 1935 . 16 , , , ,   . -. . 1955 , .

1957 , , , , -, . 1962 . , - , . , , .
 
. 1995 "Adami Foundation" . -.

-. Valerio Adami - www.gkm.se/valerio-adami/

     -. Valerio Adami
...



:  

: 1
(0)

(Andrew Tift)

, 30 2016 . 10:38 +

. Andrew Tift

 
 . Andrew Tift
(Andrew Tift) -  . , , 1968 . , . , "Frissiras Museum award" 2003 2007 . . .


 

 

 

 

 

 

. Andrew Tift - www.andrewtift.co.uk
 

 . Andrew Tift
...


:  
(0)

(Leda Contogiannopoulou)

, 30 2016 . 10:26 +

. Leda Contogiannopoulou

 
 . Leda Contogiannopoulou
, ,
 
" , , , , ".

(Leda Contogiannopoulou) , 1971 . 2000 , . Ÿ "Chrysothemis" 2000 , "24" 2006 , "Gavras Art Gallery" 2008 2010 "Epsilon Art Gallery" 2008 2011 , . .

. Leda Contogiannopoulou - www.felioscollection.gr/en/artist/contogiannopoulou-leda

 . Leda Contogiannopoulou
...


:  
(0)

(Erika Seguin Colas)

, 30 2016 . 09:54 +

. Erika Seguin Colas

 
... , " "
 
(Erika Seguin Colas) -   . 20 1979. 1986 2000 , , , " ".  1997 2001 . .

 

. Erika Seguin Colas - erikaseguin.artelista.com


 . Erika Seguin Colas

...


:  
(0)

(Laura Nieto)

, 30 2016 . 09:34 +

. Laura Nieto

 
   . Laura Nieto - ,
 
(Laura Nieto) -  . 1978 , --, . 1996 2001 , . 2009 .

" , . , , , , ; , - , . - , , , ".


. Laura Nieto - www.lauranieto.com

   . Laura Nieto

...


:  
(0)

, 27 2016 . 22:57 +

 

1886 , ( ) .

, ( 1905 1909 ) , , .. .. .

1909 , . , .

1910 « » .

«», , .

" , , , ".

( 1918 1928 ) -- ( ), .

1928 1937 – « ».

, , .

1939 .

: , .

« » – , «» .

1 1958 .

 

    - 03

...


:  
(0)

(Jan Williamson)

, 27 2016 . 22:09 +

. Jan Williamson

 
   . Jan Williamson
(Jan Williamson) - ,   . , , , , , .

, , . , . .


 

 

Jan Williamson - www.janwilliamson.com.au
 

 
   . Jan Williamson
...


:  

: 1
(0)

Ollie Le Brocq

, 27 2016 . 21:54 +

. Ollie Le Brocq

 
  . Ollie Le Brocq
, ,
 
" , , , , , , .

,   . , , . , , , . , , , , , ".

. Ollie Le Brocq - ollielebrocq.com

  . Ollie Le Brocq
...


:  
(0)

(Padmaja Madhu)

, 27 2016 . 21:31 +

. Padmaja Madhu

 
 . Padmaja Madhu
(Padmaja Madhu) -    , . . , , , , , , .

" - , , , . , , . , , , , . . "

. Padmaja Madhu - padmajamadhu.com
 
 . Padmaja Madhu
...


:  
(0)

, 27 2016 . 06:21 +

 

.     .

. .


-, –    . , , , , . , …


...


:  
(0)

(Robert Doesburg)

, 27 2016 . 04:17 +

. Robert Doesburg

 
 
 
. Robert Doesburg" , ?
.
."
 
(Robert Doesburg) , , 1945 . , , , , , , 1995 . : " . – , , .
 
, , ". , "" . . "" , , , . .
 
, , , , , - . , - .
 

. Robert Doesburg - www.doesburg-robert.com


...


:  
(0)

(Candice Chovanec)

, 26 2016 . 17:26 +

. Candice Chovanec

 
   . Candice Chovanec
,
 
(Candice Chovanec) - . 1984 , , . . , .

2008 , , , .   . , , . 2009 , , , .


. Candice Chovanec - candicechovanec.com

   . Candice Chovanec

...


:  
(2)

(Maria Bejarano)

, 26 2016 . 17:11 +

. Maria Bejarano

 
 . Maria Bejarano
(Maria Bejarano) -  . . . .

, . , Cajasur . . , .


. Maria Bejarano - www.mariabejaranoes.mye.name

 . Maria Bejarano

...


:  
(0)

(Adam Radelic)

, 26 2016 . 16:51 +

. Adam Radelic

 
  . Adam Radelic
"",
 
(Adam Radelic) - . 24 1948 , , , . 1969 . . , , 200 , 26 . , , , . .

"": ,  , , . , . , : , , , , , .

. Adam Radelic - adamradelic.tripod.com
 
  . Adam Radelic
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Cath Riley)

, 26 2016 . 15:57 +

. Cath Riley

 
 . Cath Riley - .
 
(Cath Riley) . , , Nike , - .

“...    - . , , , , , ...” - .
 
" . . , , , , , ".

. Cath Riley - www.cathriley.com

 . Cath Riley
 
...

:  

: 1
(0)

(Ivan Stratiev)

, 26 2016 . 15:30 +

. Ivan Stratiev

 
 . Ivan Stratiev - , , ,
 
(Ivan Stratiev) - . 1960 , , . 1984 “ ” - . .

30 , , , , . . . , , , , , . - , ,  , (, , ""). , .

. Ivan Stratiev - www.stratiev.bg

 . Ivan Stratiev
...


:  

: 2
(0)

. " "

, 26 2016 . 14:19 +
vladlysen [ + !]

, " ", 1899 ( )
 




:  
(1)

-

, 26 2016 . 13:47 +
___ [ + !]

-


, ... , ... , ... 242 ...

1. ?
: ___ 25-11-2016 17:20




, , .
...

...

  Counter.CO.KZ -     !


:  
(0)

(15) .

, 25 2016 . 01:27 +
   .

.

– , , , . – , . , . !
 

...
,

, -

:  

: 1
(0)

(Jordi Sugranes)

, 24 2016 . 23:58 +

. Jordi Sugranes

 
   . Jordi Sugranes
1991 ,
 
(Jordi Sugranes) - . , 1966 --, . , . --. 1980 1983 --, 1984 (). 1985 .

1991 ,     . 1998 2005 "" , . 2015 - , , . , , , .

", , - . , , , - , . , , , , , , ".

. Jordi Sugranes - www.jordisugranes.com

   . Jordi Sugranes
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Valentin Rusin)

, 24 2016 . 23:40 +

. Valentin Rusin

 
 . Valentin Rusin
, - ,
 
(Valentin Rusin) - , . , .

" , . , . , . , - , ...".

. Valentin Rusin - www.v-rusin.de
 
 . Valentin Rusin
...


:  

: 2
(0)

- (Blankson-Hemans)

, 24 2016 . 23:17 +

. Anne Blankson-Hemans

 
  . Anne Blankson-Hemans
. .
 
- (Blankson-Hemans) -  . . - , 1984 . 1980- . , , "" - .

" , - , , . . . .
 
, . - . - , , , , , , .
 
, - , . - . ".
 
, , . , . , .
 
. Anne Blankson-Hemans - www.anneblankson-hemans.com
 
  . Anne Blankson-Hemans
...


:  

: 2
(0)

. (1., 2., 3.)

, 24 2016 . 05:25 +

1

27 1964 . 

1988 . .. , 1991 «» - . 

1996 . , . , .

 

   -02   -03

...


:  


2
: 1
(0)

(Matt Talbert)

, 24 2016 . 04:19 +

. Matt Talbert

 
  . Matt Talbert
(Matt Talbert) - , . . , . , , -. "Pearl art store" -, , , .

, . , . "    ". -, "OC Weekly", "Imbibe Magazine", "Locale Magazine" "Societe Perrier". .

. Matt Talbert - www.talbertart.com

  . Matt Talbert
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Michael Naples)

, 24 2016 . 03:55 +

. Michael Naples

 
 . Michael Naples
2006 " ",
 
(Michael Naples) - - , . , . 2001 .

, , , , , .     , "Daily Painting", , , . 2006 " , .
 
. , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

. Michael Naples - mnaples.com

 . Michael Naples
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Ming Jing Wang)

, 24 2016 . 03:28 +

. Ming Jing Wang

 
   . Ming Jing Wang , ,
 
(Ming Jing Wang) - . .

" , . , , , . , .
 
,   , , . , .
 
“Our Human Conditions” ( ) ".


. Ming Jing Wang - www.facebook.com/mjwangart

   . Ming Jing Wang

...


:  
(0)

, 23 2016 . 07:40 +

, 23 , . , .

1.

xudozhnik_Sergej_Mixajlichenko_01-e1469698840185 (700x600, 98Kb)

...


:  
(0)

, 23 2016 . 06:21 +

, , .

.

1875 . ( ) . , , , .

     60

1893 , , .. , . , .

.. , .

1894 , . 1898 , .. , , .. .. « », .

1902 « ». .

1903 1905 , .

1915 .

, , , , , , . .

1941 , .

(1909)

     12

...


:  
(0)

14-16

, 23 2016 . 04:06 +
vladlysen [ + !]


,



:  
(0)

(Pavel Feinstein)

, 22 2016 . 20:28 +

. Pavel Feinstein

 
 . Pavel Feinstein
(Pavel Feinstein) -  . 1960 , , . , .

1978 1979 . 1980 . 1980 1985 . 30 . .


 

 

 

. Pavel Feinstein - www.pavel-feinstein.de
 

 . Pavel Feinstein
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Thomasin Dewhurst)

, 22 2016 . 19:53 +

. Thomasin Dewhurst

 
 . Thomasin Dewhurst
(Thomasin Dewhurst) -  . , , 1994 . , 1997 1999 , , , .

" , . . , , , , , .
 
, , . , ".


. Thomasin Dewhurst - www.thomasindewhurst.com

 . Thomasin Dewhurst

...


:  

: 2
(0)

(Tom Root)

, 22 2016 . 18:49 +

. Tom Root

 
 . Tom Root
(Tom Root) - . 1958 , , . -, , . , ,

, . ,   , .


 

. Tom Root - www.tomrootartist.com

 . Tom Root

...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Andres Vivo)

, 22 2016 . 18:13 +

. Andres Vivo

 
 . Andres Vivo
.
 
(Andres Vivo) - . 27 1955 , , . , . , . , , .

, - . , , , , .
 
  . , , , .
 
. , : , , . , , , , .
 
“ . , , ”.
 
. Andres Vivo - www.andresvivo.com
 
 . Andres Vivo
...


:  

: 1
(0)

(Ueslei Fagundes)

, 22 2016 . 17:49 +

. Ueslei Fagundes

 
 . Ueslei Fagundes
(Ueslei Fagundes) - . 6 1987 .
 
" - , . , . , , .

, , - . , , , ,   . 2012 , , , . , - . , , , , ...".

. Ueslei Fagundes - www.uesleifagundes.com

 . Ueslei Fagundes
...


:  

: 1

   _
: [392] 391 390 ..
.. 1