-

  • (139)
  • (116)
  • (104)
  • (96)
  • (85)
  • (80)
  • (46)
  • (38)
  • (16)
  • (13)

 -

Список анкет пользователя (1)

 -

   Mrs_Ray_Norton

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 21.09.2006
:
:
: 22062

:


Frank on Nyghtscene September 2007 ( II)

, 04 2007 . 22:24 +
manqueller Frank on Nyghtscene September 2007 ( II)

-

, , -, , The Misfits, , .
, , .
« , .» . « . , , – , Lodi, ( Lodi ), , . .»
, – , . «, », , «, , , The Misfits, .»
- , , Leathermouth , . My Chemical Romance. Leathermouth , “this one is for old times/ you’re so empty inside/ you did this to yourself/ this is my counterstrike, right here my call to arms/ I’ve scarred my battle cry/ it’s search and destroy you fucking whore/ I’m burning down your house now/ hope to god you’re in my house.”
« ‘Murder Was The Case They Gave Me’ – , - ?» «. Leathermouth – - My Chemical Romance. Leathermouth - , . , . « , , , , , , – ? ? ? , ; , . - », Leathermouth: « .», . « , .»
, - – , , , , MCR . « My Chem. , . , , . , . , , , Leathermouth», . Leathermouth (), (), () (). Leathermouth – , .
« , , , . ».
Leathermouth , - , - MCR I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love. , , , 26 , 11- , 26 , Skeleton Crew 2007, 2008, .
Skeleton Crew , . «Skeleton Crew , – , ». , Skeleton Crew - - -, -?
« , - , , , - . , - , - , , - . , , - , , , , , », . Skeleton Crew - , . « , . , - Skeleton Crew, - , . , , Skeleton Crew – , . , , . ! , , - .»
Leathermouth @ The Knitting Factory 10/20/07
Photographs by S//C







:  

Deidara_no_danna   , 05 2007 . 01:07 ()
-
   
Mrs_Ray_Norton   , 07 2007 . 21:04 ()
)
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL