-Рубрики

 -Музыка

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Ich_Liebe_Linke

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.12.2007
Записей: 32
Комментариев: 63
Написано: 96


Linke <3 - Tear away

Понедельник, 17 Декабря 2007 г. 23:08 + в цитатник
Fallen_Angel_11 все записи автора Hope theres a reason
For questions unanswered I just don‘t see everything
Yes I‘m inside you
Tell me how does it feel to feel like this
Just like I do

I don‘t care about anyone else but me
I don‘t care about anyone or anything
I don‘t care about anyone else but me
I don‘t care about anyone or anything


Lips Of An Angel (Hinder cover)

Honey why you calling me so late?
It's kinda hard to talk right now.
Honey why are you crying? Is everything okay?
I gotta whisper 'cause I can't be too loud

Well, my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It's really good to hear your voice say my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words it makes me weak

High And Dry (Radiohead cover)

Two jumps in a week, I bet you think that's pretty clever don't you boy.
Flying on your motorcycle, watching all the ground beneath you drop.
You'd kill yourself for recognition; kill yourself to never ever stop.
You broke another mirror; you're turning into something you are not.

Don't leave me high, don't leave me dry
Don't leave me high, don't leave me dry
Рубрики:  ~Lyrics~

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку